Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr

Send your message fast with this roller pen with 24HR shipping and FREE Set-Up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Light Gray
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Tammie from Houston November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is an excellent made in the USA product. The logo printing was flawless. As always, 4imprint customer service was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Andrew from New York
April 2015
A few of the pens have issues writing, which is reflected in other reviews. However, the overall order and the printing looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Moorestown
November 2014
This is my favorite pen. Very easy to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Hammond
July 2014
Customer service was GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Minneapolis
December 2013
Good pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Madison
November 2013
My pens arrived in the office, and some of my fellow agents told me to keep an eye on the box of them because they were their favorite pens. I haven't discovered if they help "get the word out" yet - too soon to tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Briana from Republic
August 2013
For the price, these pens are awesome. They write smooth, don't leak ink on the page and have a nice grip. The only caution I have is against ordering the white. The color isn't a crisp white, it's more of a creamy beige...white with a yellow tint.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jenny from Northridge
March 2013
We like this pen a lot, but wish the ink would write smoother.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Omaha
May 2012
writes very nice. good middle ground between a marker and a pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Yorkville
May 2012
Great pen looks professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlie from Colorado Springs
April 2012
Good job !
Did you find this review helpful?
Carley from Altoona
April 2012
A great, high quality pen that people love and keep. The only reason this gets 4 stars instead of 5 is because a few people have mentioned that the ink flow can be inconsistent if you don't hold the pen a certain way. But, most have not had a problem with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Meridian
January 2012
the tip on one of my pens wouldn't write, but I can't try them all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Casper
October 2011
Great looking pen, got lots of compliments and writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alissa from Provo
October 2011
For the price this pen is a good buy. The ink comes out a little inconsistently, but our logo looks great on it and our employees seem to like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Powell
June 2011
Writes like a charm. Very comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Dallas
November 2010
I like the pens
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Latrobe
July 2010
Write great! Only drawback is that if you leave the cap off, they dry out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Rockville
July 2009
Comfortable and nice looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Grand Junction
March 2009
Easy to write with. Great cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Pittsburgh
December 2008
The pens are great, they write nice and the overall appearence looks nice. The only complaint I got from the offices that I dropped them off at were the caps on the pens. They prefer pens that you can click to get the ink instead of opening a cap each time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the bic grip rollerball pen - gold - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website