Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2387-GC-24HR

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr

Send your message fast with this roller pen with 24HR shipping and FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500
Your Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth-writing, two-piece rollerball pen features an elegant gold-plated clip.
  • Black rubber grip provides optimal comfort and control.
  • More ink for darker lines and longer write-out.
  • Fast drying time, making documents less likely to smudge.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice writing pen; a few have been duds, however.

May 2017

Joel from Gloucester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens are nice, but the ink does not dries fast and lefty's get ink on their hand while writing with these and some have exploded even.

April 2017

Rebecca from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen writes really well and our logo looks great printed on the barrel.

July 2016

Alieta from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Have been giving out this pen during trade shows for over 10 years. Excellent quality. Excellent response form attendees. Cons: Rarely but does happen occasionally, pen will leak.

May 2016

William from Dexter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Pen and imprint look fine... The only issue I see is the rollerball is supposed to be a fine point and it seems a bit messy like a medium point..Sometimes leaves small clumps...

April 2016

Richard from East Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the pens have issues writing, which is reflected in other reviews. However, the overall order and the printing looks fantastic.

April 2015

Andrew from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my favorite pen. Very easy to write with.

November 2014

Stephanie from Moorestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Customer service was GREAT!

July 2014

Kathy from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.05
Broadcast Banner Pen Broadcast Banner Pen
75¢ to $1.39
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Headliner Banner Pen Headliner Banner Pen
69¢ to $1.39
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.49
now as low as $32.75
Min qty: 15
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 144
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Maxine Pen Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85 Min qty: 25
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email