Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2387-24HR

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr

Quickly put your promotion in as many hands as possible – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 91¢ to $1.25

Now on sale: 85¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500
Regular Price $1.25 95¢ 91¢
Sale Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.99

Total

148.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The fancy nickel plated clip sets this two-piece roller pen apart.
  • Prevent important documents from smudges with fast-drying ink.
  • Features textured, non-slip black rubber grip for precision and comfort.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The red was way brighter than I assumed.

August 2017

Kayla from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pens are great, but every time I fly with one they leak terribly. Not as high quality as they seem at first brush.

April 2017

Sarah from Queens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of these pens would not write.

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I ordered the white pens with black accents and a grey custom print. The pens are actually a cream color and not white. As well, the printing turned out to be a metallic silver and not a good match for our flat grey logo color at all. I was very disappointed because these were not cheap pens. They did ship very fast though.

September 2014

Colleen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These pens don't write well, and about a fifth of them came already leaking. They don't write smoothly.

October 2013

Stan from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes very nicely.

August 2013

Kristina from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We had some complaints a few of the pens leaks and it has made a huge mess in their purses.

May 2011

Lan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

While the pen looked good and I got a great price on it I was not impressed with how it wrote. It felt scratchy and the ink flow was not even: would write great for some time and then the ink would stop flowing and then it would write fine again.

April 2011

Olga from Edmonds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05
Osage Pen - Silver Osage Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢
Bristow Pen
On Sale!
Bristow Pen
up to 22% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Zenith Pen Zenith Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
up to 27% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 47¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Min qty: 100
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 144
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Lime Green Create A Pen - Lime Green
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email