Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2387-24HR

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr

Quickly put your promotion in as many hands as possible – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500
Your Price $1.25 95¢ 91¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The fancy nickel plated clip sets this two-piece roller pen apart.
  • Prevent important documents from smudges with fast-drying ink.
  • Features textured, non-slip black rubber grip for precision and comfort.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold 82¢ to $1.39
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip 69¢ to $1.25
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Pens are great, but every time I fly with one they leak terribly. Not as high quality as they seem at first brush.

April 2017

Sarah from Queens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of these pens would not write.

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I ordered the white pens with black accents and a grey custom print. The pens are actually a cream color and not white. As well, the printing turned out to be a metallic silver and not a good match for our flat grey logo color at all. I was very disappointed because these were not cheap pens. They did ship very fast though.

September 2014

Colleen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These pens don't write well, and about a fifth of them came already leaking. They don't write smoothly.

October 2013

Stan from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes very nicely.

August 2013

Kristina from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We had some complaints a few of the pens leaks and it has made a huge mess in their purses.

May 2011

Lan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

While the pen looked good and I got a great price on it I was not impressed with how it wrote. It felt scratchy and the ink flow was not even: would write great for some time and then the ink would stop flowing and then it would write fine again.

April 2011

Olga from Edmonds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pantone 180 red was on the orange side.

April 2009

Rita from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢
Viper Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Viper Pen - Metallic
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
$1.02 to $1.29
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Chicago Metal Pen Chicago Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Bic Image Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Grip Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.82
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$36.49 to $57.49
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.39
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.84
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
34¢ to 59¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Juniper Pen Juniper Pen
60¢ to 99¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 82¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email