Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2386

Bic Brite Liner Grip

Brighten your marketing mix with this logo'd highlighter and FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel/Ink
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 93¢ 89¢ 84¢ 79¢ 70¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Brite Liner Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This long-lasting Bic® highlighter won't dry out—even if uncapped for 7 days!
  • Sleek, slender design offers gray accents on the texturized rubber grip and removable plastic cap.
  • Features a chisel tip for broad-line highlighting or fine-line underlining.
  • Several bright, fluorescent ink colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL 67¢ to $1.15
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Best highlighters ever! The nurses love them at conferences.

March 2017

Heather from Bridgeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bic printed over my logo

March 2011

Catherine from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product!!!

April 2016

Scott from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Top quality highlighters.

July 2015

Robert from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product and printing

June 2015

Tyson from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2014

Meghan from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I've ordered these a few times already, they are great! The florescent yellow can be used on your original and then copied for someone else and your highlighting doesn't show on the copy, which is great...they may need the document for another reason and need to highlight something else .

May 2014

Ann from North Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item! I have reordered several times.

April 2014

Dorothy from Orland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.

August 2012

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We order these for our meetings twice a year and always order this particular highlighter. It is very bright and lasts a very long time.

December 2011

Christy from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
Free Setup
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
$1.05 to $1.85
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.79
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.49
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.49
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
Free Setup
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
99¢ to $1.75
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter 2-in-1 Liquid Highlighter
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 200
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email