Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2386-XL

Bic Brite Liner Grip XL

En-lighten them with this giveaway, featuring FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel/Ink
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Brite Liner Grip XL

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This long-lasting Bic® highlighter won't dry out—even if uncapped for 7 days!
  • New jumbo, contoured barrel and textured grip offer a better grip.
  • The two-piece barrel matches the highlighter color, while the grip is gray.
  • Features a chisel tip for broad-line highlighting or fine-line underlining.
  • Several bright, fluorescent ink colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Brite Liner Grip
On Sale!
Bic Brite Liner Grip 57¢ to 89¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 59 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These highlighters have worked very well for us. They don't smudge or smell over powering.

October 2017

Barbara from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bic printed over my logo

March 2011

Catherine from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best highlighters ever! The nurses love them at conferences.

March 2017

Heather from Bridgeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!!!

April 2016

Scott from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Top quality highlighters.

July 2015

Robert from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product and printing

June 2015

Tyson from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2014

Meghan from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I've ordered these a few times already, they are great! The florescent yellow can be used on your original and then copied for someone else and your highlighting doesn't show on the copy, which is great...they may need the document for another reason and need to highlight something else .

May 2014

Ann from North Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item! I have reordered several times.

April 2014

Dorothy from Orland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.

August 2012

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
87¢ to $1.52
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
New Lower Price!
Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker
$1.15 to $1.95
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
On Sale!
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Carabiner Highlighter
On Sale!
Carabiner Highlighter
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star TriMark Confetti Highlighter - Star
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Min qty: 200
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Pen
On Sale!
Sharpie Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Ultra Fine Marker
87¢ to $1.52 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Metallic Marker
On Sale!
Sharpie Metallic Marker
up to 16% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 97¢
Min qty: 200
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05 Min qty: 200
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mondo Highlighter Mondo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email