Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2386-XL

Bic Brite Liner Grip XL

En-lighten them with this giveaway, featuring FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel/Ink
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Brite Liner Grip XL

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This long-lasting Bic® highlighter won't dry out—even if uncapped for 7 days!
  • New jumbo, contoured barrel and textured grip offer a better grip.
  • The two-piece barrel matches the highlighter color, while the grip is gray.
  • Features a chisel tip for broad-line highlighting or fine-line underlining.
  • Several bright, fluorescent ink colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Brite Liner Grip
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 59¢ to 99¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr 89¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 59 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 78%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These highlighters have worked very well for us. They don't smudge or smell over powering.

October 2017

Barbara from Idaho Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bic printed over my logo

March 2011

Catherine from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best highlighters ever! The nurses love them at conferences.

March 2017

Heather from Bridgeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!!!

April 2016

Scott from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Top quality highlighters.

July 2015

Robert from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product and printing

June 2015

Tyson from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2014

Meghan from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I've ordered these a few times already, they are great! The florescent yellow can be used on your original and then copied for someone else and your highlighting doesn't show on the copy, which is great...they may need the document for another reason and need to highlight something else .

May 2014

Ann from North Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item! I have reordered several times.

April 2014

Dorothy from Orland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.

August 2012

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Liquid Chalk Ink Markers
New Item
Liquid Chalk Ink Markers
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.39 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Liquid Hi-Liter Liquid Hi-Liter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Rock Star Highlighter Rock Star Highlighter
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Pilot Spotlighter Liquid Highlighter Pilot Spotlighter Liquid Highlighter
92¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Free Setup
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
72¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter Blossom Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter 5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email