Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2386-24HR

Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr

Inject that "wow" factor into your promotions--FREE set-up and 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel/Ink
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 93¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This long-lasting Bic® highlighter won't dry out—even if uncapped for 7 days!
  • Sleek, slender design offers gray accents on the texturized rubber grip and removable plastic cap.
  • Features a chisel tip for broad-line highlighting or fine-line underlining.
  • Several bright, fluorescent ink colors to choose from!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Brite Liner Grip
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 59¢ to 99¢
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL 67¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Best highlighters ever! The nurses love them at conferences.

March 2017

Heather from Bridgeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Bic printed over my logo

March 2011

Catherine from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product!!!

April 2016

Scott from Cherry Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Top quality highlighters.

July 2015

Robert from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality product and printing

June 2015

Tyson from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2014

Meghan from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I've ordered these a few times already, they are great! The florescent yellow can be used on your original and then copied for someone else and your highlighting doesn't show on the copy, which is great...they may need the document for another reason and need to highlight something else .

May 2014

Ann from North Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item! I have reordered several times.

April 2014

Dorothy from Orland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.

August 2012

Joan from Peru

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We order these for our meetings twice a year and always order this particular highlighter. It is very bright and lasts a very long time.

December 2011

Christy from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
New Item
Sharpie Extreme Marker - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Triangular Highlighter Triangular Highlighter
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.35 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Metallic Marker
Free Setup
Sharpie Metallic Marker
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 200
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White
65¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 200
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Rock Star Highlighter Rock Star Highlighter
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
On Sale!
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 200
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Free Setup
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker Retrax Retractable Dry Erase Marker
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email