Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr

Inject that "wow" factor into your promotions--FREE set-up and 24HR service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Brite Liner Grip - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Barrel/Ink     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel/Ink
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 48 ratings

Bic Brite Liner Grip
Robert from Fort Worth July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Top quality highlighters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tyson from Broken Arrow
June 2015
Great quality product and printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Rock Island
July 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from North Mankato
May 2014
I've ordered these a few times already, they are great! The florescent yellow can be used on your original and then copied for someone else and your highlighting doesn't show on the copy, which is great...they may need the document for another reason and need to highlight something else .
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Orland Park
April 2014
My customers love this item! I have reordered several times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Peru
August 2012
These are very popular. Everyone appreciates the Bic brand. We are giving them out at new student orientation fair for our local junior college.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Lawrence
December 2011
We order these for our meetings twice a year and always order this particular highlighter. It is very bright and lasts a very long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Collegeville
September 2011
Quality highlighter with perfect placement of imprinting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Fort Worth
September 2010
Great product, they disappear as quickly as I put them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Napa
June 2010
These are exactly what I needed and will work for our clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeleine from Westminster
September 2009
highlighter keeps on going for a long time. It doesn't dry out between uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Coconut Creek
February 2009
The quality of the product was excellent and it was at a reasonable cost. Your Bic Brite pens went over quite well at the Home Show and they should assist us in acquring future clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Charlotte
February 2009
Great highlighter, with a nice grip and tight closing cap. Imprint space is nicely sized to accommodate our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Redmond
December 2008
Love the products. Could use help with customer service as they never returned my phone calls.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Saint Johnsbury
November 2008
very nice highlighter, have ordered it multiple times now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from St Edward
July 2007
the ink coler is bright and vibrant
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Placervill
April 2007
The product is fine. One of our departments had ordered them before, were satified, and that is why I ordered them. What I would like you to know is that there was a mistake in the order, but I was very pleased with the service I received to correct it and I will be ordering from you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the bic brite liner grip - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website