Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet

Free set-up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 3 - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 277 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Charlotte from Houston November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These note pads are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tiffany from Conway
August 2015
Super simple design, but my logo really "pops" on these sticky notes. Affordable way to put our name out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from San Clemente
May 2015
These are decent giveaways in our grab bags and our patients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Los Angeles
April 2015
Print is nice but they dont stick very well and they curl up
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherie from Naperville
January 2015
Great promotional product for our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Houston
September 2014
Great product! Fewer sticky notes than you might expect, but it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Burleson
June 2014
Impressed with product all around,everyone just loved them. Logo was vibrant and located perfectly. We bought item through "Deal of the Day" expectations wasn't too high. Shipping was very quick, around 7 days or less. Product is idea for giveaways or company events, with quality and affordability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yu-Chen from East Lansing
November 2013
Love that I can print full color on this pad. The only concern is the glue seems not too strong just after one time use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Forestville
November 2013
Terrific price if you need a low price item for give- aways! here it is.... everybody always needs a sticky note and your company logo on it means they see you 25 times!!! love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Julibeth from Kaneohe
May 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald from West Bend
December 2012
After recieving them I though that the 25 sheet pads were a bit to thin and If I were to order again I would opt for the 50 sheet pads
Did you find this review helpful?
Maury from Washington
May 2012
very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenna from Eudora
February 2012
Nice Quality for the Price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brigette from Coral Gables
October 2011
Love this product. Didnt think these would be big hit, but everyone loves a note pad. Too early to see call backs yet, but great for office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronda from Indianapolis
July 2011
The sticky pads were exactly what we wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Knoxville
November 2010
Good Product to hand out. Design looked good but the coloring varied. We ordered orange and some had red print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arlene from Evanston
April 2009
The print looked great, no question about it. But the sticky note itself is not very sticky. We used them as a marketing tool to doctor's clinics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 3" - 50 sheet with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website