Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2385-25

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Stick your logo anywhere on these full-color note sheets-- Free set-up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 29¢ to 67¢

Now on sale: 24¢ to 62¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 67¢ 48¢ 44¢ 41¢ 38¢ 34¢ 29¢
Sale Price 62¢ 38¢ 34¢ 31¢ 28¢ 27¢ 24¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.62

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with a full color process at no extra charge!
  • Customize your imprint to meet your needs.
  • Your imprint appears on the top of each sheet, so your message gets advertised 25 times!
  • If you need these in a hurry, see item #113940-25-24HR Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr for our 24HR shipping.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint.
  • A flood coat is also available at no extra charge.
  • After 500 pieces, orders must be placed in increments of 500.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Sticky pads are sticky pads but the way the folks helped to set up a stunning design was remarkable and effective. The service was great and the shipping time was quite reasonable.

November 2011

Julianne from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Designers did a great job with the layout, but... these do not hold/adhere very well. They keep falling off and/or curling on the top glued edges. Can they be replaced? What's your solution to this problem? Paid a lot of $$ for these and they don't really serve their purpose.

July 2012

Melissa from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Could be a little more stickier. Seems to loosen up easy on anything, fall off

April 2017

Michele from Elizabethton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Sticky Notes with our logo was exactly what we were looking for in an economical promotional item. We're very pleased.

June 2016

Patty from West Henrietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Price was great.....the actual pads were smaller but for price that is understandable

March 2016

Dee from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super simple design, but my logo really "pops" on these sticky notes. Affordable way to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are decent giveaways in our grab bags and our patients love them.

May 2015

Kevin from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

May 2015

Maria from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Print is nice but they dont stick very well and they curl up

April 2015

Jeff from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional product for our customers!

January 2015

Cherie from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Pulse - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Pulse - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Note Set with Flags and Pen
New Item
Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2"
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 90
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Sticky Book Sticky Book
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Note - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email