Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2385-100

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.17 99¢ 93¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

1.45

Total

725.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customize your imprint to meet your needs.
  • Your imprint appears on each sheet, so your message gets advertised 100 times!
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint.
  • A flood coat is also available at no extra charge.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Sticky pads are sticky pads but the way the folks helped to set up a stunning design was remarkable and effective. The service was great and the shipping time was quite reasonable.

November 2011

Julianne from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Designers did a great job with the layout, but... these do not hold/adhere very well. They keep falling off and/or curling on the top glued edges. Can they be replaced? What's your solution to this problem? Paid a lot of $$ for these and they don't really serve their purpose.

July 2012

Melissa from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Could be a little more stickier. Seems to loosen up easy on anything, fall off

April 2017

Michele from Elizabethton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Sticky Notes with our logo was exactly what we were looking for in an economical promotional item. We're very pleased.

June 2016

Patty from West Henrietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Price was great.....the actual pads were smaller but for price that is understandable

March 2016

Dee from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Super simple design, but my logo really "pops" on these sticky notes. Affordable way to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are decent giveaways in our grab bags and our patients love them.

May 2015

Kevin from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

May 2015

Maria from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Print is nice but they dont stick very well and they curl up

April 2015

Jeff from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional product for our customers!

January 2015

Cherie from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Computer - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Computer - 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.05
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral
35¢ to 59¢
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - Color - 50 Sheet
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 300
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 250
Mylar Flag Booklet
Free Setup
Mylar Flag Booklet
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Curve Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Curve Shape
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Point it Out Sticky Set Point it Out Sticky Set
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education2
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Education2
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White
28¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
34¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Scratch Pad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Scratch Pad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email