Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2385-100

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.17 99¢ 93¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 500

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.45

Total

725.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Customize your imprint to meet your needs.
  • Your imprint appears on each sheet, so your message gets advertised 100 times!
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint.
  • A flood coat is also available at no extra charge.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Sticky pads are sticky pads but the way the folks helped to set up a stunning design was remarkable and effective. The service was great and the shipping time was quite reasonable.

November 2011

Julianne from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Designers did a great job with the layout, but... these do not hold/adhere very well. They keep falling off and/or curling on the top glued edges. Can they be replaced? What's your solution to this problem? Paid a lot of $$ for these and they don't really serve their purpose.

July 2012

Melissa from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The printing is very nice, but kind of expensive for the amount of note pages that you get. Using them as a free give-away is nice, but for the price, it might be better to have another promotional product where you get more bang for your buck. The notes are good quality and the printing is nice, so you won't be sorry about ordering this item!

December 2017

Megan from New Smyrna Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Could be a little more stickier. Seems to loosen up easy on anything, fall off

April 2017

Michele from Elizabethton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Sticky Notes with our logo was exactly what we were looking for in an economical promotional item. We're very pleased.

June 2016

Patty from West Henrietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Price was great.....the actual pads were smaller but for price that is understandable

March 2016

Dee from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Super simple design, but my logo really "pops" on these sticky notes. Affordable way to put our name out there.

August 2015

Tiffany from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are decent giveaways in our grab bags and our patients love them.

May 2015

Kevin from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

May 2015

Maria from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Print is nice but they dont stick very well and they curl up

April 2015

Jeff from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags Sticky Memo Pad with Flags
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Memo Pad with Flags - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
World Map Flag Book World Map Flag Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White
44¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Note Station with Pen and Ruler Note Station with Pen and Ruler
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Post-it®  Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 25 Sheet
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Daily - 50 Sheet
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Smiley Adhesive Notepad Smiley Adhesive Notepad
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 11% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email