Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2375-50

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet

Get customers stuck on your brand!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 83¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 63¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Workers can write a note and post it anywhere with these sticky papers.
  • The notepad is great for jotting phone messages, leaving memos, flagging important documents or marking book pages.
  • Your imprint appears on each sheet, so your message gets advertised 50 times!
  • Customize your imprint to meet your distinctive needs.
  • If you need these in a hurry, see item #113941-50-24HR Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on each sheet.
  • A flood coat is also available at no extra charge.
  • Free set-up!
  • After 500 pieces, orders must be placed in increments of 500.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very high quality stickies, thick paper and good adhesive on the back.

April 2015

Paloma from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Does not stick well.

September 2013

Nika from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

As advertised. Good value. Logo was slightly off when printed but not bad.

October 2017

Ben from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are very pleased with these sticky notes. The only reason they did not receive a five-star rating is because the stickiness could be better. The ends will sometimes curl up after removing a sheet from the pad.

August 2017

Jody from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

they were okay. Priced right

August 2017

Dorothy from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product itself was fine. Getting the logo printing correct was difficult

June 2017

Sarah-Ellen from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall good, seems a little cheap.

April 2017

Courtney from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They came out looking very professional with our logo on them.

April 2017

Meg from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color blue was different than I thought I ordered

April 2017

Susan from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good note pads

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
$5.49 to $14.79 Min qty: 50
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢ Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Pocket Flag Buddy Pocket Flag Buddy
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
37¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email