Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2375-50-REL

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious

Your divine promotion can be posted nearly anywhere -- and set-up is FREE!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Dove

Selected Color(s): Dove
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 83¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 63¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality and printing looked good.

November 2017

Claire from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Does not stick well.

September 2013

Nika from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as expected... very quick response and shipping

November 2017

Nancy from Abilene

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sticky notes were so easy to order with our company logo. They are perfect for writing a quick note to the client when sending documents to them.

October 2017

Corrie from Gorham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value, perfect for Trade Show

September 2017

David from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and printing execution!

August 2017

Lauren from Valmeyer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value!

August 2017

Nadine from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Bic Sticky Notes are a big hit with the doctor's offices that we go to.

July 2017

William from Sn Luis Obisp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Came out exactly as we had hoped.

July 2017

Linda from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the sticky notes I ordered. The whole process was easy and I received the products in a timely manner.

July 2017

Shayla from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 29

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
Free Setup
Post-it® Personal Organizer Pack
$2.15 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 4"
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Note Set Scrubs Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 53¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Scratch Pad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Scratch Pad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email