Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2375-50-REL

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious

Your divine promotion can be posted nearly anywhere -- and set-up is FREE!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Dove

Selected Color(s): Dove
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 83¢ 78¢ 73¢ 69¢ 63¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Religious

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very high quality stickies, thick paper and good adhesive on the back.

April 2015

Paloma from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Does not stick well.

September 2013

Nika from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The sticky notes were so easy to order with our company logo. They are perfect for writing a quick note to the client when sending documents to them.

October 2017

Corrie from Gorham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value, perfect for Trade Show

September 2017

David from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and printing execution!

August 2017

Lauren from Valmeyer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value!

August 2017

Nadine from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Bic Sticky Notes are a big hit with the doctor's offices that we go to.

July 2017

William from Sn Luis Obisp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Came out exactly as we had hoped.

July 2017

Linda from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the sticky notes I ordered. The whole process was easy and I received the products in a timely manner.

July 2017

Shayla from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good price, great delivery

June 2017

Cheri from Canyon Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 29

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
30¢ to 93¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
Free Setup
Pop-n-Jot Dispenser
$6.35 to $11.65 Min qty: 50
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 8" x 3" - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Scratch Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email