Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2375-25

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet

Get 25 times the advertising with this adhesive notepad!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 32¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 25¢ to 65¢ - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢
Sale Price 65¢ 39¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 25¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Workers can write a note and post it anywhere with these sticky papers.
  • The notepad is great for jotting phone messages, leaving memos, flagging important documents or marking book pages.
  • Your imprint appears on each sheet, so your message gets advertised 25 times!
  • Customize your imprint to meet your distinctive needs.
  • If you need these in a hurry, see item #113941-25-24HR Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on each sheet.
  • A flood coat is also available at no extra charge.
  • Free set-up!
  • After 500 pieces, orders must be placed in increments of 500.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very high quality stickies, thick paper and good adhesive on the back.

April 2015

Paloma from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Does not stick well.

September 2013

Nika from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and printing looked good.

November 2017

Claire from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as expected... very quick response and shipping

November 2017

Nancy from Abilene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sticky notes were so easy to order with our company logo. They are perfect for writing a quick note to the client when sending documents to them.

October 2017

Corrie from Gorham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value, perfect for Trade Show

September 2017

David from Kissimmee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and printing execution!

August 2017

Lauren from Valmeyer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value!

August 2017

Nadine from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Bic Sticky Notes are a big hit with the doctor's offices that we go to.

July 2017

William from Sn Luis Obisp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Came out exactly as we had hoped.

July 2017

Linda from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 29

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Sticky Book Sticky Book
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Medical 3D Sticky Note Medical 3D Sticky Note
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 15-3/4" x 15-3/4"
$5.49 to $14.79 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags Memo Stack with Sticky Flags
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2" Bic Value Non-Adhesive Cube - 4" x 4" x 2"
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
37¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 9" x 6" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email