Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-T

Power Clip - Translucent

Get a firm grip on brand recognition with custom clip magnets!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
back in stock 5/25
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
back in stock 5/25
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
back in stock 5/25
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.77

Total

192.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of translucent colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great quality product and very practical! We love this magnet for a promotional item.

May 2018

Wendy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product

May 2018

Regina from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and they look exactly like the proof. Very pleased.

April 2018

Tammie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great quality chip clips and are something everyone could use!

April 2018

Julie from Belle Mead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for potential students. Strong clips, quick delivery.

April 2018

Tiffany from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We handed them out this morning at our Annual Volunteer Breakfast. Everyone loved them. A few of the clips were broke, but overall they are awesome.

April 2018

Barb from Orange City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

April 2018

Kathy from Wahpeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Our customers love the magnetic chip clips and it keeps our in front of them everytime they visit the fridge.

April 2018

Seth from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 68

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cookie Dipr Cookie Dipr
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery
$3.39 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Drink & Lunch Chiller Set Drink & Lunch Chiller Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Salad Tongs Salad Tongs
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Everyday Bamboo Cutting Board
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Scrubby Scrub Brush Scrubby Scrub Brush
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Full Color Heart Power Clip - Translucent Full Color Heart Power Clip - Translucent
$1.05 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cut-It Board - Opaque Cut-It Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Spatula Mini-tensil Spatula Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Egg Separator Egg Separator
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt Silicone Ad Oven Mitt
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
Mini Cut-It Board - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Cut-It Board - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Seal Tight Lunch Set Seal Tight Lunch Set
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Recipe Card Holder Recipe Card Holder
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 48
Drink and Lunch Set Drink and Lunch Set
$5.79 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
$1.62 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$53.45 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Spatula Metal Spatula
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Number 1 - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Number 1 - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat