Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2245-T

Power Clip - Translucent

Get a firm grip on brand recognition with custom clip magnets!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.77

Total

192.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of translucent colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice, high quality heavy clip. The logo looks very sharp

November 2017

Allie from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People love getting these and they look great with our logo on them, so we are very pleased with them!

November 2017

Buck from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clips are great quality. They were a hit at our recent trade show.

November 2017

Jennifer from East Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I decided to order the opaque clip this time - just to have a variety. The clips work very well.

November 2017

Angela from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular "give away" at job fairs, and trade shows!

October 2017

Don from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was a little concerned this clip would either be flimsy or hard to hold open but it's actually just right! Sturdy, easy to open and the color (we got green) is great. Our logo shows up nicely in the white lettering. We're very pleased with this product!

October 2017

Josie from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have brought these to multiple events and people love them. They're heavy-duty and of high quality.

October 2017

Christina from Hyannis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality; sturdy

October 2017

Milagro from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 63

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 72
Food Container with Utensil Set Food Container with Utensil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel
$4.85 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Ice Cube Light-Up Ice Cube
$1.65 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Bamboo Cutting Board
$6.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Iced Lunch-To-Go Set Iced Lunch-To-Go Set
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Silicone Spatula Stick Silicone Spatula Stick
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
5 Piece Kitchen Set 5 Piece Kitchen Set
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Ornament Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Ornament
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Palm Grate-it - Opaque Palm Grate-it - Opaque
$1.99 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Salad Jar Salad Jar
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Supreme Pizza Cut-it – Translucent Supreme Pizza Cut-it – Translucent
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Flex-n-Scoop Cutting Board Flex-n-Scoop Cutting Board
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Nottingham Tea Infuser Nottingham Tea Infuser
$4.09 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Stainless Scraper/Chopper Stainless Scraper/Chopper
$3.89 to $7.15 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Oval
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Oval
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Bottle Opener Bullware Bottle Opener
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Cushioned Jar Opener - Car
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Three Piece Cheese Board Set
On Sale!
Three Piece Cheese Board Set
normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Great Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Plate - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Stop Sign Jar Opener - Stop Sign
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color
71¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email