Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-T

Power Clip - Translucent

Get a firm grip on brand recognition with custom clip magnets!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.77

Total

192.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of translucent colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The magnetic clips with our logo were certainly a "hit" at our booth. They are made well and look nice.

April 2018

Kelly from Delray Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Extremely well made. The print looked great. The color is slightly different, a little more pinky purple than the picture here would lead to believe. Bigger than we thought as well. It's a lovely promotional gift.

April 2018

Brandy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My organization is very pleased with this choice.

March 2018

Jack from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for a good price

September 2016

Amy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Clients really enjoy these giveaways.

August 2016

Brandi from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

has a good grip

May 2016

Deann from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The jade Ice color is perfect! Wish we had made our imprint image "bolder" with thicker lines to stand out more, but that was our error.

April 2016

Michelle from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great, heavy-duty product.

March 2016

Stephanie from Dillon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Snap Seal Tight Lunch Set Snap Seal Tight Lunch Set
$2.45 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board Piggy Flex-it Cutting Board
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
KOOZIE® Square Food Container
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Food Container
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.95 Min qty: 50
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Min qty: 144
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque Multi-Task Opener - Opaque
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Metal Spatula Metal Spatula
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Cutting Board - Small Bamboo Cutting Board - Small
$2.69 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Stainless Odor Removing Bar Stainless Odor Removing Bar
$3.40 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Silicone Spatula Stick Silicone Spatula Stick
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stainless Scraper/Chopper Stainless Scraper/Chopper
$3.89 to $7.15 Min qty: 75
Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
All Silicone Spoon All Silicone Spoon
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Silicone Grilling Mitt Silicone Grilling Mitt
$8.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
$1.62 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85 Min qty: 50
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adjustable Measure-Up Spoon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adjustable Measure-Up Spoon - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch-In Container - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat