Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-T

Power Clip - Translucent

Get a firm grip on brand recognition with custom clip magnets!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 77¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 69¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Sale Price 69¢ 67¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of translucent colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I think our logo/name would have been easier to see if not on a translucent clip. Next time I will try that instead.

August 2017

Pamela from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I really like the clips but the imprint itself is not what I asked for. Our logo was changed and render them inappropriate for distribution.

August 2016

Jessica from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Loved the green color!

August 2015

Jessica from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I am please with this item, but would have liked of I was offered an option to request that the clips be shrink wrapped. This was never offered and I just assumed that they would be, so was a little disappointed.

August 2014

Shalonda from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

quality is good; was dissapointed the the green color we ordered. It looks more dynamic in the photos.

February 2012

Pat from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

our logo looked a little big on this item it seemed cramped. But the product is fine.

December 2011

Bruce from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Would have given 5 stars if the print work didn't rub off so easily.

October 2011

Pete from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wish that someone would have indicated that the black lettering on the blue clips would not have shown well. I would have used another color.

April 2009

Stephen from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Oval
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Oval
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Car Jar Opener - Car
45¢ to 75¢
16" Flyswatter 16" Flyswatter
47¢ to 85¢
Power Clip - Opaque
On Sale!
Power Clip - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
iTake Portable Cutlery iTake Portable Cutlery
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Ceramic Fry Pan - 8" Ceramic Fry Pan - 8"
$8.19 to $13.79 Min qty: 15
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
New Item
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Salad To Go Container - Translucent Salad To Go Container - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Candy Cane Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Candy Cane
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
OXO Good Grips Scoop OXO Good Grips Scoop
$7.50 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
Party Platter Party Platter
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Children's Portion Plate Children's Portion Plate
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Kuzil Krazy Helping Hand Tongs Kuzil Krazy Helping Hand Tongs
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Mini Salt & Pepper Grinder Set Mini Salt & Pepper Grinder Set
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Hydrate & Noodle Lunch Tote Set Hydrate & Noodle Lunch Tote Set
$4.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Classics Collection Bottle Opener Classics Collection Bottle Opener
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Guitar Fly Swatter Guitar Fly Swatter
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Thermos Dual Compartment Food Jar - 16 oz. Thermos Dual Compartment Food Jar - 16 oz.
$27.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 12
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slotted Spoon Slotted Spoon
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutlery Set Cutlery Set
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent Sink Strainer - Translucent
$1.95 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz. Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email