Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2245-T

Power Clip - Translucent

Get a firm grip on brand recognition with custom clip magnets!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.77

Total

192.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of translucent colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I think our logo/name would have been easier to see if not on a translucent clip. Next time I will try that instead.

August 2017

Pamela from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I really like the clips but the imprint itself is not what I asked for. Our logo was changed and render them inappropriate for distribution.

August 2016

Jessica from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Loved the green color!

August 2015

Jessica from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I am please with this item, but would have liked of I was offered an option to request that the clips be shrink wrapped. This was never offered and I just assumed that they would be, so was a little disappointed.

August 2014

Shalonda from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

quality is good; was dissapointed the the green color we ordered. It looks more dynamic in the photos.

February 2012

Pat from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

our logo looked a little big on this item it seemed cramped. But the product is fine.

December 2011

Bruce from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Would have given 5 stars if the print work didn't rub off so easily.

October 2011

Pete from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I wish that someone would have indicated that the black lettering on the blue clips would not have shown well. I would have used another color.

April 2009

Stephen from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99 Min qty: 2
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Stop Sign
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mighty Clip - Triangle
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Triangle
84¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Stainless Steel Memo Mate Magnet Stainless Steel Memo Mate Magnet
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN
65¢ to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN
$1.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 5
Magnet Clip - Telephone Magnet Clip - Telephone
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Essentials Magnet Clip Essentials Magnet Clip
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
$12.75 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Gator Magnet Clip - Opaque Gator Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Stress Magnet - Star Stress Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Mega Magnet Clip Mega Magnet Clip
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - Round Corners - 24 hr
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
On Sale!
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque Grip-It Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Small - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Opaque Accent Magnet Clip - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
54¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email