Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-T

Power Clip - Translucent

Get a firm grip on brand recognition with custom clip magnets!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Purple / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Yellow / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Orange / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue / Light Blue
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Dark Green / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Maroon / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Translucent Jade Ice / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.77

Total

192.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of translucent colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks great, will work well as a "chip clip" but will not hold much up on a magnetic surface.

December 2017

Chris from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several broke

October 2014

Heather from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Disappointed!

September 2012

Dennis from Valdosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

from the picture on net when it arrived to the wrong address and was not picked up by ups to forward i had to call my customer to explain and get shipping to forward pen was not as sharp as shown on internet

October 2010

Tom from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A few have broken easily after only few uses.

September 2006

Stacy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Spice Jar - 2-1/2 oz. Spice Jar - 2-1/2 oz.
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 96
Digital Kitchen and Grill Thermometer Digital Kitchen and Grill Thermometer
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Spatula Mini-tensil Spatula Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Ice Cube Light-Up Ice Cube
$1.65 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Salt & Pepper Shaker Set Salt & Pepper Shaker Set
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 25
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set
$58.39 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler Multi-Use Vegetable Peeler
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Lunch-In Container - Translucent Lunch-In Container - Translucent
$2.39 to $5.25 Min qty: 75
Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Grab Lunch Utensil Set Grab Lunch Utensil Set
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
4-in-1 Kitchen Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Kitchen Tool - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Spring Action Whisk Spring Action Whisk
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Min qty: 75
Square Meal Lunch Set Square Meal Lunch Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Veggie Brush and Peeler Veggie Brush and Peeler
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini
$7.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Food Container - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Food Container - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.29
now as low as $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snack Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snack Clip - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat