Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Gray
White / Gray
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 6/8
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
back in stock 6/8
Green / Black
Green / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.77

Total

192.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of solid colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great quality product and very practical! We love this magnet for a promotional item.

May 2018

Wendy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product

May 2018

Regina from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and they look exactly like the proof. Very pleased.

April 2018

Tammie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great quality chip clips and are something everyone could use!

April 2018

Julie from Belle Mead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for potential students. Strong clips, quick delivery.

April 2018

Tiffany from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We handed them out this morning at our Annual Volunteer Breakfast. Everyone loved them. A few of the clips were broke, but overall they are awesome.

April 2018

Barb from Orange City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

April 2018

Kathy from Wahpeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Our customers love the magnetic chip clips and it keeps our in front of them everytime they visit the fridge.

April 2018

Seth from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 68

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - 5" Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - 5" Square - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Key
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Key
45¢ to 75¢
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
On Sale!
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shamrock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shamrock - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
On Sale!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set
$58.39 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Silicone Oven Mitt Silicone Oven Mitt
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Cutting Board - 12" Cutting Board - 12"
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 108
Cool Gear Lunch To Go Cool Gear Lunch To Go
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Bamboo Spoon Bamboo Spoon
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Square Absorbent Stone Trivet Square Absorbent Stone Trivet
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Wine & Snack Tray Wine & Snack Tray
$1.39 to $2.24 Min qty: 150
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dip-It Snack Bowl - 24 hr
$1.62 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set Bagged Noodle Bowl Lunch Set
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Square Lunch Container Square Lunch Container
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Finger Mitt Finger Mitt
$1.39 to $3.35 Min qty: 150
Sink Strainer - Opaque Sink Strainer - Opaque
$1.95 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Grab Your Curvy Rectangle Lunch Set Grab Your Curvy Rectangle Lunch Set
$2.49 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Drink and Lunch Set Drink and Lunch Set
$5.79 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Monkey
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snack-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snack-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Square Food Container - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Food Container - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.29
now as low as $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat