Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Gray
White / Gray
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.77

Total

192.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Medium Blue
Burgundy
Pink
Dark Green
Light Blue
Navy Blue
Teal
Gray

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of solid colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for a good price

September 2016

Amy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Clients really enjoy these giveaways.

August 2016

Brandi from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

has a good grip

May 2016

Deann from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The jade Ice color is perfect! Wish we had made our imprint image "bolder" with thicker lines to stand out more, but that was our error.

April 2016

Michelle from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great, heavy-duty product.

March 2016

Stephanie from Dillon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great! Quality product

March 2016

Wendy from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent exposure and quality clips.

February 2016

Shawn from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like these clips, we did have 6 break, but ordered 500. So those odds are really good. Thank you for the prompt processing and shipment of my order!

November 2015

Jen from Humphrey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Slicer Cutting Board Slicer Cutting Board
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Sandwich Keeper Sandwich Keeper
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cinch Up Lunch Container Set Cinch Up Lunch Container Set
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Snack-in Container - Translucent Snack-in Container - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Egg Separator Egg Separator
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz. Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bamboo Spatula Bamboo Spatula
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Lock & Hydrate Shopping Tote Set Lock & Hydrate Shopping Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Scrubby Scrub Brush Scrubby Scrub Brush
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Aces Fly Swatter Aces Fly Swatter
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Brush Up Vegetable Brush & Peeler Brush Up Vegetable Brush & Peeler
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Can Strain - It - Translucent Can Strain - It - Translucent
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
OXO Good Grips Scoop OXO Good Grips Scoop
$7.50 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Bamboo Spoon Bamboo Spoon
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Grip-It Clip - Translucent
On Sale!
Grip-It Clip - Translucent
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 150
Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Whale Jar Opener - Whale
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Steel Bottle Opener - Laser Engraved Steel Bottle Opener - Laser Engraved
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dump Truck Jar Opener - Dump Truck
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wood Bottle Opener Wood Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Wedding Cake Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Ear Jar Opener - Ear
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-It Clip - Translucent
On Sale!
Grip-It Clip - Translucent
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email