Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Gray
White / Gray
White / Orange
White / Orange
back in stock 5/25
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 6/8
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
back in stock 6/8
Green / Black
Green / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.77

Total

192.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of solid colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The magnetic clips with our logo were certainly a "hit" at our booth. They are made well and look nice.

April 2018

Kelly from Delray Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Extremely well made. The print looked great. The color is slightly different, a little more pinky purple than the picture here would lead to believe. Bigger than we thought as well. It's a lovely promotional gift.

April 2018

Brandy from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My organization is very pleased with this choice.

March 2018

Jack from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for a good price

September 2016

Amy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Clients really enjoy these giveaways.

August 2016

Brandi from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

has a good grip

May 2016

Deann from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The jade Ice color is perfect! Wish we had made our imprint image "bolder" with thicker lines to stand out more, but that was our error.

April 2016

Michelle from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great, heavy-duty product.

March 2016

Stephanie from Dillon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bamboo Silicone Tongs Bamboo Silicone Tongs
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Metallic Clip Food Container Metallic Clip Food Container
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Dine and Dash Lunch Set Dine and Dash Lunch Set
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Kitchen Utility Knife with Sheath Kitchen Utility Knife with Sheath
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Ridge Square Portion Control Lunch Set Ridge Square Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Trendy Infuser Lunch Set Trendy Infuser Lunch Set
$7.69 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Square Clip Container with Utensils Square Clip Container with Utensils
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Carry Your Salad Lunch Set Carry Your Salad Lunch Set
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
4-in-1 Kitchen Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Kitchen Tool - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt
$4.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Min qty: 75
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Drink & Lunch Chiller Set Drink & Lunch Chiller Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
T-Bag Silicone Reusable Tea Bag T-Bag Silicone Reusable Tea Bag
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Min qty: 75
Collapse-It Strainer Collapse-It Strainer
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Quilted Cotton Oven Mitt Quilted Cotton Oven Mitt
$2.35 to $3.65 Min qty: 48
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snack Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snack Clip - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - 5" Square - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch-In Container - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat