Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 77¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 69¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Gray
White / Gray
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Sale Price 69¢ 67¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Medium Blue
Burgundy
Pink
Dark Green
Light Blue
Navy Blue
Teal
Gray

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of solid colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for a good price

September 2016

Amy from Juneau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Clients really enjoy these giveaways.

August 2016

Brandi from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

has a good grip

May 2016

Deann from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The jade Ice color is perfect! Wish we had made our imprint image "bolder" with thicker lines to stand out more, but that was our error.

April 2016

Michelle from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great, heavy-duty product.

March 2016

Stephanie from Dillon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Turned out great! Quality product

March 2016

Wendy from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent exposure and quality clips.

February 2016

Shawn from Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like these clips, we did have 6 break, but ordered 500. So those odds are really good. Thank you for the prompt processing and shipment of my order!

November 2015

Jen from Humphrey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Magnet - Faces - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
84¢ to $1.49
Magnet With Clip - House
Item with Free Set-up
Magnet With Clip - House
45¢ to $1.05
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Smiley Faces - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35
Mighty Clip - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Star
84¢ to $1.49
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.49
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24"
$12.95 to $93.95
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Oval Power Clip - Translucent Oval Power Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN
65¢ to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Essentials Magnet Clip Essentials Magnet Clip
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Full Color Car Magnet - 8" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Car Magnet - 8" x 18"
$20.49 to $118.75 Min qty: 2
Stress Magnet - Heart Stress Magnet - Heart
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Translucent Mega Magnet Clip - Square - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 60 - 80 SQ IN
$1.95 to $49.75 Min qty: 5
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
$12.75 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5" Felt Football Magnet - 3" x 5"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Acrylic 2D Magnet Acrylic 2D Magnet
$1.39 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - Rectangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 125
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque
84¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Tiger - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Apple
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil Business Card Magnet - 20 mil
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque Keep-it Magnet Clip - 6" - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Heart - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Magnet - Monkey - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - Round Corners
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
84¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent - Full Color
89¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Flexible Magnet - Apple - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email