Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Gray
White / Gray
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
back in stock 4/30
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.77

Total

192.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of solid colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I think our logo/name would have been easier to see if not on a translucent clip. Next time I will try that instead.

August 2017

Pamela from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I really like the clips but the imprint itself is not what I asked for. Our logo was changed and render them inappropriate for distribution.

August 2016

Jessica from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Loved the green color!

August 2015

Jessica from Sierra Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I am please with this item, but would have liked of I was offered an option to request that the clips be shrink wrapped. This was never offered and I just assumed that they would be, so was a little disappointed.

August 2014

Shalonda from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

quality is good; was dissapointed the the green color we ordered. It looks more dynamic in the photos.

February 2012

Pat from Phoenixville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

our logo looked a little big on this item it seemed cramped. But the product is fine.

December 2011

Bruce from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Would have given 5 stars if the print work didn't rub off so easily.

October 2011

Pete from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wish that someone would have indicated that the black lettering on the blue clips would not have shown well. I would have used another color.

April 2009

Stephen from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Scrub Brush with Soap Holder Scrub Brush with Soap Holder
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 96
Bamboo Spoon
New Lower Price!
Bamboo Spoon
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Soup Cup - 22 oz. Soup Cup - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Casserole Keeper Casserole Keeper
$6.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Cut-It Board - Translucent Cut-It Board - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Digital Meat Thermometer Digital Meat Thermometer
$3.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Lunch Plus Soup Set Lunch Plus Soup Set
$4.39 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Cookie Dipr Cookie Dipr
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery
$3.39 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Salad To Go Lunch Set Salad To Go Lunch Set
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Salad Bowl Set Salad Bowl Set
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Flexible Cutting Board Set Flexible Cutting Board Set
$11.95 to $18.95 Min qty: 25
Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set
$27.49 to $42.75 Min qty: 12
Soup Set - 14 oz. Soup Set - 14 oz.
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Can Strain-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Strain-It - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine & Snack Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine & Snack Tray - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Can Strain-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Strain-It - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set
$4.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Soda Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email