Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Gray
White / Gray
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
back in stock 6/15
Green / Black
Green / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
back in stock 4/30
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.77

Total

192.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of solid colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks great, will work well as a "chip clip" but will not hold much up on a magnetic surface.

December 2017

Chris from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several broke

October 2014

Heather from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Disappointed!

September 2012

Dennis from Valdosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

from the picture on net when it arrived to the wrong address and was not picked up by ups to forward i had to call my customer to explain and get shipping to forward pen was not as sharp as shown on internet

October 2010

Tom from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A few have broken easily after only few uses.

September 2006

Stacy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Steam-In Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steam-In Container - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Insulated Soup To Go Lunch Set Insulated Soup To Go Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Opaque
$1.85 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife 5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife
$5.39 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Lunch-In Container - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Min qty: 75
Salt & Pepper Shaker Set Salt & Pepper Shaker Set
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 25
Slotted Spatula Slotted Spatula
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Casserole Keeper - Houndstooth Casserole Keeper - Houndstooth
$6.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Grab & Lock Your Lunch Set Grab & Lock Your Lunch Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Spatula Metal Spatula
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Full Color Heart Power Clip - Translucent Full Color Heart Power Clip - Translucent
$1.05 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set
$4.85 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Itza Pizza Cut It - Opaque Itza Pizza Cut It - Opaque
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Lift-It Spatula Lift-It Spatula
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Apple Slice-It - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apple Slice-It - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch-In Container - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Peeler - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Peeler - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slice'N Serve-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slice'N Serve-It - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portion Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Plate - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email