Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 77¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 69¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Gray
White / Gray
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Maroon
White / Maroon
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Blue / Black
Blue / Black
Green / Black
Green / Black
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
back in stock 4/30
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Sale Price 69¢ 67¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a full array of solid colors to suit your corporate atmosphere.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Looks great, will work well as a "chip clip" but will not hold much up on a magnetic surface.

December 2017

Chris from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Several broke

October 2014

Heather from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Disappointed!

September 2012

Dennis from Valdosta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

from the picture on net when it arrived to the wrong address and was not picked up by ups to forward i had to call my customer to explain and get shipping to forward pen was not as sharp as shown on internet

October 2010

Tom from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A few have broken easily after only few uses.

September 2006

Stacy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz. Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz.
$19.25 to $29.95 Min qty: 24
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
Exclusive!
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz.
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 96
Sandwich Keeper Sandwich Keeper
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cook's Choice Measuring Cup - 2 cup Cook's Choice Measuring Cup - 2 cup
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Salad To Go Lunch Set Salad To Go Lunch Set
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box
New Lower Price!
Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Clear Ice Cream Scoop Clear Ice Cream Scoop
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Round Sectional Container Round Sectional Container
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container Insulated Lunch Box Food Container
$5.79 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Vegetable Peeler Vegetable Peeler
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Classics Collection Paring Knife Classics Collection Paring Knife
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Curvy Round Lunch Set Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Cheese Grater
New Item
Cheese Grater
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Power Clip - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email