Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2245-M

Power Clip - Metallic

Create a strong attraction between your clients and your products with promotional giveaways!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a glistening metallic Champagne or Silver color.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great quality product and very practical! We love this magnet for a promotional item.

May 2018

Wendy from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality product

May 2018

Regina from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and they look exactly like the proof. Very pleased.

April 2018

Tammie from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great quality chip clips and are something everyone could use!

April 2018

Julie from Belle Mead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for potential students. Strong clips, quick delivery.

April 2018

Tiffany from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We handed them out this morning at our Annual Volunteer Breakfast. Everyone loved them. A few of the clips were broke, but overall they are awesome.

April 2018

Barb from Orange City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

April 2018

Kathy from Wahpeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect. Our customers love the magnetic chip clips and it keeps our in front of them everytime they visit the fridge.

April 2018

Seth from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 68

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Phone
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Domed Magnet - Rectangle - 2" x 3-1/2"
Free Setup
Domed Magnet - Rectangle - 2" x 3-1/2"
$1.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
$13.09 to $94.25 Min qty: 2
Mighty Clip - Star Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Car Magnet - Football Helmet Car Magnet - Football Helmet
85¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Mighty Clip - House - Translucent Mighty Clip - House - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Eagle - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color Mighty Clip - Triangle - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Magnet With Clip - Business Card
Free Setup
Magnet With Clip - Business Card
49¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
55¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Stress Magnet - Heart Stress Magnet - Heart
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Magnet - Horse Wild Bunch Magnet - Horse
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Number One
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Min qty: 2
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - Round Corners - 24 hr
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - House - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 30 mil
9¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Opaque - 24 hr
87¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnet Clip – Apple - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
58¢ to $1.02 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Thank You - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - Round Corners - 24 hr
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 4" x 7" - 24 hr
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Oval - Colors - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty Clip - Star - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat