Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2245-M

Power Clip - Metallic

Create a strong attraction between your clients and your products with promotional giveaways!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Clip
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Power Clip - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This large clip holds a good stack of papers, coupons, lists or children's artwork.
  • Strong magnet on the back provides super holding power on a fridge, metal shelf or filing cabinet.
  • Rubber handle offers a great feel and a solid grasp.
  • The magnetic clip also works great as a chip or snack bag clip.
  • Available in a glistening metallic Champagne or Silver color.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 3-7/16" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These clips were absolutely perfect. We ordered 800 clips, and every clip turned out terrific. The quality of the printing was superb, the strength of the clip spring is just right, and the magnet is sufficiently strong to hold about 15 pages of 8.5"x11" copy paper. 4imprint was very fast, and our order came exactly when expected. A great product plus an awesome company equals one happy customer.

October 2012

Paul from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.

October 2015

Shane from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice, high quality heavy clip. The logo looks very sharp

November 2017

Allie from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People love getting these and they look great with our logo on them, so we are very pleased with them!

November 2017

Buck from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clips are great quality. They were a hit at our recent trade show.

November 2017

Jennifer from East Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I decided to order the opaque clip this time - just to have a variety. The clips work very well.

November 2017

Angela from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular "give away" at job fairs, and trade shows!

October 2017

Don from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was a little concerned this clip would either be flimsy or hard to hold open but it's actually just right! Sturdy, easy to open and the color (we got green) is great. Our logo shows up nicely in the white lettering. We're very pleased with this product!

October 2017

Josie from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have brought these to multiple events and people love them. They're heavy-duty and of high quality.

October 2017

Christina from Hyannis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality; sturdy

October 2017

Milagro from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 63

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round It Up with Soup Lunch Set Round It Up with Soup Lunch Set
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
GO! Lunch Time Set GO! Lunch Time Set
$8.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Nested Lunch Tote Set Nested Lunch Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Lunch-To-Go Container Round Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Guitar Fly Swatter Guitar Fly Swatter
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Salad Jar Salad Jar
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Meat Cooking Thermometer Meat Cooking Thermometer
$4.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 25
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
$70.19 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Round Portion Control Container Set Round Portion Control Container Set
$2.39 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Food Jar - 12 oz. Food Jar - 12 oz.
$6.15 to $9.79 Min qty: 60
Flip Out Measuring Spoon Flip Out Measuring Spoon
$4.29 to $7.29 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Lunch To Go Cool Gear Lunch To Go
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Long Spreader Mini-tensil Long Spreader Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palm Grate-it - Translucent Palm Grate-it - Translucent
$1.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
OXO Good Grips Pizza Wheel OXO Good Grips Pizza Wheel
$6.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Football Helmet
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cut-it Board - Translucent Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Splat Jar Opener - Splat
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Punch Square Lunch Container Punch Square Lunch Container
$4.99 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - T-Shirt Jar Opener - T-Shirt
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email