#2245-M

Power Clip - Metallic

Create a strong attraction between your clients and your products with promotional giveaways!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Metallic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver
Silver
select color Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 833 ratings

Power Clip - Metallic
Brady from Saint Albans January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Product. Customers love them and many ask for additional clips.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jen from Humphrey
November 2015
We really like these clips, we did have 6 break, but ordered 500. So those odds are really good. Thank you for the prompt processing and shipment of my order!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Captain Cook
October 2015
excellent although the print was not as visible as it could have been.Will use a larger bolder font next time
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Philadelphia
May 2015
A few of the clips have fallen apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Washington
April 2015
Sizeable and sturdy clip. Good buy for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Fremont
April 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Forest City
December 2014
Great quality! Perfect for give-aways!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from West Point
September 2014
Clips are nice and strong, just make sure to use the correct color for design (white for most colors) so that it can be seen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joan from Ottawa
July 2014
Clips are great! People love to receive them. The imprint does not show up great on ours. I expected it to be more bold and noticeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rita from Raleigh
May 2014
Nice and sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Winston Salem
February 2014
Great item. easy to use and looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisabeth from Palo Alto
October 2013
Great customer service, and easy to use website
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Milwaukee
October 2013
Looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from York
October 2013
I am very happy that I could have several different colors and receive the discoundt. All the colors together look really great! Nice looking, quick turnaround, no problems. That's the way I like it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Colleen from Gainesville
July 2013
Exactly what we expected. Logo was correct, everything was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Broken Arrow
July 2013
Powerful clip action and convenient magnet on the back. Multi use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from San Antonio
April 2013
These were a big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Independence
March 2013
nice item
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicki from Mason
February 2013
Very nice and strudy ad i got a lot of compliments at the show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Chapel Hill
January 2013
Pros: Handy, holds 20 sheets of paper without sliding, very handy, people really keep them. Cons: Bulky (almost 3.5" long) much of which isn't ad space and the opaque light blue looks like a plastic toy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristi from Piketon
December 2011
Very attractive and functional as well
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 customer reviews for the power clip - metallic with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website