Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2245-M-24HR

Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr

Your urgent promotional matters are our specialty with quick 24-hour turnaround!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver
Silver
select color Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 984 ratings

Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
Pam from Red Oak March 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These were a big hit at our recent community event. We will be ordering them again. They were here very quickly too!!! I recommend this item!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Roohan from East Hartford
March 2017
Good size! A bit more on the expensive size but very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Pittsburg
March 2017
great product. high quality. very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Asheville
March 2017
Turned out swell. Very clippy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from East Liverpool
March 2017
very nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Peosta
March 2017
Built tough like a Ford! :) Isn't cheaply built. Nice product for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Charleston
March 2017
Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Burlington
February 2017
Very well made, sturdy. Well received at trade shows
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Carbondale
February 2017
Best item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Elgin
February 2017
These were a great buy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Vermillion
January 2017
Liked this item. A good heavy clip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Montgomery
January 2017
customers love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammi from Mondovi
January 2017
The power clip looks nice & has a strong magnet so they really hold items in place, but are small enough to include as gifts with customers orders without adding more weight or taking up too much space. Good looking & functional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonne from Miranda
September 2016
This is more attractive than the pictures can show and the quality of the clip assures its use for years. We used for High School Reunion and Boosters Club and the product got raves. Buy them, you will not be sorry!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Oswego
September 2016
Perfect for our college open house! Family & Friends love to pick one up for their postcards and college updates
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Bedford
September 2016
Love these
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Kearney
September 2016
everyone loves these and they look great and last a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Juneau
September 2016
Good quality for a good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Meg from Hillsborough
September 2016
Great item. People love these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Johnstown
August 2016
Love them, nice strong clip!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Millfield
August 2016
These clips are classic promo that no business should do without! The product is a great quality clip. The clip and magnet are strong and the grips are great. We will be ordering this one again, and again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 519 customer reviews for the power clip - metallic - 24 hr