Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2230

Notebook Mate

Imprinted pencil pouch can clip into a ring binder to easily access supplies.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

49 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Translucent Green
Black / Translucent Green
Black / Translucent Blue
Black / Translucent Blue
Black / Translucent Purple
Black / Translucent Purple
Black / Translucent Red
Black / Translucent Red
Black / Translucent Pink
Black / Translucent Pink
Black / Translucent Orange
Black / Translucent Orange
Black / Translucent Chartreuse
Black / Translucent Chartreuse
Red / Translucent Green
Red / Translucent Green
Red / Translucent Blue
Red / Translucent Blue
Red / Translucent Purple
Red / Translucent Purple
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Pink
Red / Translucent Pink
Red / Translucent Orange
Red / Translucent Orange
Red / Translucent Chartreuse
Red / Translucent Chartreuse
Blue / Translucent Green
Blue / Translucent Green
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Purple
Blue / Translucent Purple
Blue / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Pink
Blue / Translucent Pink
Blue / Translucent Orange
Blue / Translucent Orange
Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
Pink / Translucent Green
Pink / Translucent Green
Pink / Translucent Blue
Pink / Translucent Blue
Pink / Translucent Purple
Pink / Translucent Purple
Pink / Translucent Red
Pink / Translucent Red
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Chartreuse
Pink / Translucent Chartreuse
Light Blue / Translucent Green
Light Blue / Translucent Green
Light Blue / Translucent Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Red
Light Blue / Translucent Red
Light Blue / Translucent Pink
Light Blue / Translucent Pink
Light Blue / Translucent Orange
Light Blue / Translucent Orange
Light Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
Light Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
Lime Green / Translucent Green
Lime Green / Translucent Green
Lime Green / Translucent Blue
Lime Green / Translucent Blue
Lime Green / Translucent Purple
Lime Green / Translucent Purple
Lime Green / Translucent Red
Lime Green / Translucent Red
Lime Green / Translucent Pink
Lime Green / Translucent Pink
Lime Green / Translucent Orange
Lime Green / Translucent Orange
Lime Green / Translucent Chartreuse
Lime Green / Translucent Chartreuse
Frosted Clear / Translucent Green
Frosted Clear / Translucent Green
Frosted Clear / Translucent Blue
Frosted Clear / Translucent Blue
Frosted Clear / Translucent Purple
Frosted Clear / Translucent Purple
Frosted Clear / Translucent Red
Frosted Clear / Translucent Red
Frosted Clear / Translucent Pink
Frosted Clear / Translucent Pink
Frosted Clear / Translucent Orange
Frosted Clear / Translucent Orange
Frosted Clear / Translucent Chartreuse
Frosted Clear / Translucent Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Black / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Pouch back/edging
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.87 $1.62 $1.52 $1.39 $1.29 $1.15 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.87

Total

467.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Notebook Mate

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A pencil case with perforated holes allows you to insert this pencil pouch into a 1, 2 or 3-ring binder.
  • The school kit contains one of each: white #2 pencil, white pencil sharpener, a 6” ruler, a rubber eraser and a click-action pen.
  • Pens write in medium-black ink.
  • Eraser comes in randomly assorted colors, while the pouch and pen come in your choice of several colors to choose from.
  • Zippered pouch measures 6-1/4" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the pencil barrel and Ruler, and a black or white imprint on the front of the pouch as well as the pen barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.3

/5

out of 20 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 55%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 30%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great for kids' events

July 2015

Deanna from Parris Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Zipper and perforated holes issues

September 2015

Gene from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The kids and parents love this for back to school.

July 2014

Barbara from Mena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product Quality, Great Pricing!

July 2014

Marie from Larose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these.

April 2014

Barbara from Mena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We handed these out to kids in need in our community. They were a big hit.

August 2012

David from Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly what we wanted. I am very satisfied.

October 2007

Rose from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is our second year using the Notebook Mates in our Back 2 School Project & we love it. The school requires these materials for every child & the families so appreciate all the help they can get in the cost of school supplies. This is a winner with children & parents!

July 2007

Bambi from Kailua Kona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is a GREAT value, so many items with our logo all in an easy carrying case! Our high school students LOVED the item and are anxious to get them again next year! The products inside the pouch came in a variety of colors which the students loved. This would be a great product for any age student!

June 2007

Shelly from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Notebook mates arrived early and were a huge hit with the children. You get a lot of items and imprint options for a very low price.

April 2007

Amanda from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Dry Erase Decal Notes
Free Setup
Dry Erase Decal Notes
$1.29 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand Dual Magnetic Frame with Stand
$9.75 to $16.09 Min qty: 25
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Note Nest Clip - Translucent Note Nest Clip - Translucent
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
School Supply Case - Opaque School Supply Case - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6" Scribbler Memo Board - 4-3/4" x 6"
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
School Kit with iCrayon Stylus School Kit with iCrayon Stylus
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Letter Opener - Granite Letter Opener - Granite
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch Cotton Canvas Supply Pouch
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email