Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2230

Notebook Mate

Imprinted pencil pouch can clip into a ring binder to easily access supplies.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

49 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Translucent Green
Black / Translucent Green
Black / Translucent Blue
Black / Translucent Blue
Black / Translucent Purple
Black / Translucent Purple
Black / Translucent Red
Black / Translucent Red
Black / Translucent Pink
Black / Translucent Pink
Black / Translucent Orange
Black / Translucent Orange
Black / Translucent Chartreuse
Black / Translucent Chartreuse
Red / Translucent Green
Red / Translucent Green
Red / Translucent Blue
Red / Translucent Blue
Red / Translucent Purple
Red / Translucent Purple
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Pink
Red / Translucent Pink
Red / Translucent Orange
Red / Translucent Orange
Red / Translucent Chartreuse
Red / Translucent Chartreuse
Blue / Translucent Green
Blue / Translucent Green
back in stock 10/7
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
back in stock 10/7
Blue / Translucent Purple
Blue / Translucent Purple
back in stock 10/7
Blue / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Red
back in stock 10/7
Blue / Translucent Pink
Blue / Translucent Pink
back in stock 10/7
Blue / Translucent Orange
Blue / Translucent Orange
back in stock 10/7
Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
back in stock 10/7
Pink / Translucent Green
Pink / Translucent Green
Pink / Translucent Blue
Pink / Translucent Blue
Pink / Translucent Purple
Pink / Translucent Purple
Pink / Translucent Red
Pink / Translucent Red
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Pink
Pink / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Orange
Pink / Translucent Chartreuse
Pink / Translucent Chartreuse
Light Blue / Translucent Green
Light Blue / Translucent Green
Light Blue / Translucent Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Blue
Light Blue / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Purple
Light Blue / Translucent Red
Light Blue / Translucent Red
Light Blue / Translucent Pink
Light Blue / Translucent Pink
Light Blue / Translucent Orange
Light Blue / Translucent Orange
Light Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
Light Blue / Translucent Chartreuse
Lime Green / Translucent Green
Lime Green / Translucent Green
Lime Green / Translucent Blue
Lime Green / Translucent Blue
Lime Green / Translucent Purple
Lime Green / Translucent Purple
Lime Green / Translucent Red
Lime Green / Translucent Red
Lime Green / Translucent Pink
Lime Green / Translucent Pink
Lime Green / Translucent Orange
Lime Green / Translucent Orange
Lime Green / Translucent Chartreuse
Lime Green / Translucent Chartreuse
Frosted Clear / Translucent Green
Frosted Clear / Translucent Green
back in stock 11/30
Frosted Clear / Translucent Blue
Frosted Clear / Translucent Blue
back in stock 11/30
Frosted Clear / Translucent Purple
Frosted Clear / Translucent Purple
back in stock 11/30
Frosted Clear / Translucent Red
Frosted Clear / Translucent Red
back in stock 11/30
Frosted Clear / Translucent Pink
Frosted Clear / Translucent Pink
back in stock 11/30
Frosted Clear / Translucent Orange
Frosted Clear / Translucent Orange
back in stock 11/30
Frosted Clear / Translucent Chartreuse
Frosted Clear / Translucent Chartreuse
back in stock 11/30
Selected Color(s): Black / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Pouch back/edging
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.87 $1.62 $1.52 $1.39 $1.29 $1.15 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.87

Total

467.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Notebook Mate

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A pencil case with perforated holes allows you to insert this pencil pouch into a 1, 2 or 3-ring binder.
  • Clear vinyl pouch with colored zipper and binder edge--your choice!
  • The school kit contains one of each: neon #2 pencil, ballpoint pen with black medium-point ink and translucent barrel, eraser, natural wood finish 6" ruler, and a pencil sharpener.
  • Contents available only in assorted colors.
  • Zippered pouch measures 6-1/4" x 9-1/2".
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the pencil, pen, pouch and ruler (pouch is printed with zipper at the top unless otherwise specified in the additional comments box during the ordering process).
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great for kids' events

July 2015

Deanna from Parris Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Zipper and perforated holes issues

September 2015

Gene from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The kids and parents love this for back to school.

July 2014

Barbara from Mena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product Quality, Great Pricing!

July 2014

Marie from Larose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these.

April 2014

Barbara from Mena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We handed these out to kids in need in our community. They were a big hit.

August 2012

David from Fallon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly what we wanted. I am very satisfied.

October 2007

Rose from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is our second year using the Notebook Mates in our Back 2 School Project & we love it. The school requires these materials for every child & the families so appreciate all the help they can get in the cost of school supplies. This is a winner with children & parents!

July 2007

Bambi from Kailua Kona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product is a GREAT value, so many items with our logo all in an easy carrying case! Our high school students LOVED the item and are anxious to get them again next year! The products inside the pouch came in a variety of colors which the students loved. This would be a great product for any age student!

June 2007

Shelly from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Notebook mates arrived early and were a huge hit with the children. You get a lot of items and imprint options for a very low price.

April 2007

Amanda from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
On Sale!
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Binder Calculator
Free Setup
Binder Calculator
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Photo Frame Pen Cup Photo Frame Pen Cup
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Colorful Calculator Colorful Calculator
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Basketball Sports Clip - Basketball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Erase Eraser Dry-Erase Eraser
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email