Maze Pen

Boost your brand with this playful promotional pen!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Maze Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Neon Green
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Maze     : Cap Plug
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Maze
: Cap Plug
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 35 ratings

Maze Pen
Angela from Lodi September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Customers are thrilled. Super fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Mark from Round Rock
March 2015
A great attention-grabbing pen, that really stands out. Our target audience of engineers really like the puzzle that is incorporated into the body of the pen. It writes very well too, and lasts a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Stanford
April 2014
Always a hit with our students and faculty. The logo-ed maze pen from our organization is legendary. People visit us just to get one of these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelia from Montevallo
December 2013
Love this pen. It writes well and keeps me occupied during boring meetings. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelia from Montevallo
August 2013
These pens have been such a huge hit. They are fun and functional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kacey from Huntsville
June 2013
These are very fun! Quick shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Annapolis
February 2013
My new favorite pen, and one I have received positive feedback from our employees. This is an easy giveaway as part of our incentive program!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Fort Wayne
September 2012
Fun give away for the kids. Picture is true to how they turn out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Minneapolis
July 2012
I was surprised by how much people love this pen. They ask if they can take more than one to give to one of their kids or a colleague. The pen is cool and people love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Rome
May 2011
The imprint was clear and easy to read, the pen is great and functional and unique enough that our potential clients will want to hang on to it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Williamsburg
February 2011
Received the pen and had great service as always. The pens were great, quality was outstanding, and clients love them....and their kids love them even more. I am very happy with my purchase and will re-order again for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Kearney
October 2010
Great item and sturdy. I bought these to advertise a website for gifted children and it has been very popular!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Camp Hill
June 2010
Clients think that this is the collest pen they have ever seen! Ofter the ink runs out the still keep it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Royal Oak
May 2007
I give away these pens at a Pride Fest. They go like hotcakes. They are a wonderful way to advertise my services.
Did you find this review helpful?
Celina from Tripoli
February 2007
I love this product and will be ordering more of it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Montpelier
November 2006
Well made. Kids and adults alike.....love em.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the maze pen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website