Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2229

Maze Pen

Boost your brand with this playful promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Maze
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 62¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Maze Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth writing pen features a built-in maze; rotate the pen to move the enclosed steel ball through each twist and turn!
  • Colorful plastic maze is clearly visable through the clear plastic barrel.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Great for reducing stress or promoting a creative work environment.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Maze Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maze Pen - 24 hr 52¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fun!

February 2017

Teresa from Carbondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

A fun novelty item. We've become known for these nutty pens. But many (25%) of the pens arrive bent.

January 2016

Susan from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and came fast

April 2016

Tamela from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers are thrilled. Super fun.

September 2015

Angela from Lodi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great attention-grabbing pen, that really stands out. Our target audience of engineers really like the puzzle that is incorporated into the body of the pen. It writes very well too, and lasts a long time.

March 2015

Mark from Round Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Always a hit with our students and faculty. The logo-ed maze pen from our organization is legendary. People visit us just to get one of these.

April 2014

Kathleen from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen. It writes well and keeps me occupied during boring meetings. :)

December 2013

Angelia from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens have been such a huge hit. They are fun and functional.

August 2013

Angelia from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very fun! Quick shipping.

June 2013

Kacey from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My new favorite pen, and one I have received positive feedback from our employees. This is an easy giveaway as part of our incentive program!

February 2013

Sherry from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢
Indash Pen Indash Pen
32¢ to 62¢
Zenwu Pen Zenwu Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Panorama Twist Metal Pen Panorama Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.75
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
Parker Jotter
Item with Free Set-up
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
You Rock Pen You Rock Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 200
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nash Pen - Translucent Nash Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jester Pen - Metallic Jester Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Don't Forget Pen - 24HR
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email