Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2229

Maze Pen

Boost your brand with this playful promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Maze
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 62¢ 52¢ 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Maze Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth writing pen features a built-in maze; rotate the pen to move the enclosed steel ball through each twist and turn!
  • Colorful plastic maze is clearly visable through the clear plastic barrel.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Great for reducing stress or promoting a creative work environment.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr 52¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Fun!

February 2017

Teresa from Carbondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

A fun novelty item. We've become known for these nutty pens. But many (25%) of the pens arrive bent.

January 2016

Susan from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and came fast

April 2016

Tamela from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers are thrilled. Super fun.

September 2015

Angela from Lodi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great attention-grabbing pen, that really stands out. Our target audience of engineers really like the puzzle that is incorporated into the body of the pen. It writes very well too, and lasts a long time.

March 2015

Mark from Round Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Always a hit with our students and faculty. The logo-ed maze pen from our organization is legendary. People visit us just to get one of these.

April 2014

Kathleen from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen. It writes well and keeps me occupied during boring meetings. :)

December 2013

Angelia from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens have been such a huge hit. They are fun and functional.

August 2013

Angelia from Montevallo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very fun! Quick shipping.

June 2013

Kacey from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My new favorite pen, and one I have received positive feedback from our employees. This is an easy giveaway as part of our incentive program!

February 2013

Sherry from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Richmond Pen Richmond Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Min qty: 150
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Min qty: 200
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email