Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2229

Maze Pen

Boost your brand with this playful promotional pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Maze
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 81¢ 63¢ 53¢ 48¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.81

Total

202.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Maze Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth writing pen features a built-in maze; rotate the pen to move the enclosed steel ball through each twist and turn!
  • Colorful plastic maze is clearly visable through the clear plastic barrel.
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Great for reducing stress or promoting a creative work environment.
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr 53¢ to 81¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These pens are very popular! We have ordered them three times.

March 2018

Elizabeth from Leonardtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A fun novelty item. We've become known for these nutty pens. But many (25%) of the pens arrive bent.

January 2016

Susan from Berkeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We brought this pen to a conference as a giveaway and people absolutely loved it! We had people coming over to our booth asking if this was the "place where the cool pens were". How fun!

April 2018

Micah from Goshen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very happy with the pens. My only complaint is that the tops don't stay on very easily.

March 2017

Riki from Norwalk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes great but the logo scratches and wares off after a couple weeks of uses.

January 2016

Kristin from Riverside

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good "gadget". kids will enjoy the maze.

October 2014

Cristie from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some of the products were missing the small metal balls inside

October 2013

Ashley from Danville

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fun

November 2012

Susan from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The printing was very nice and easy to read, and the pen seems to be of good quality.

November 2012

Brennan from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Consumers seem to really like this product for the interest.

November 2010

Julie from Owensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
51¢ to 65¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 68¢
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 86¢
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
58¢ to 71¢
Matte Grip Pen Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
49¢ to 85¢
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.75
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.31
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.38 to $1.61
Plano Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Plano Stylus Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.52
Headliner Banner Pen
New Lower Price!
Headliner Banner Pen
89¢ to $1.35
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $6.15
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Reward Pen
Free Setup
Reward Pen
29¢ to 73¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 36¢
now as low as 32¢
Starlite Pen Starlite Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 74¢
Vibe Pen Vibe Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
46¢ to 61¢
Blake Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Blake Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Sleek Grip Pen Sleek Grip Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
Exclusive!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.69 to $21.55 Min qty: 12
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
Exclusive!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$49.69 to $76.75 Min qty: 15
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.31 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
51¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 61¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.51 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.11 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
73¢ to 91¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat