Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'

Create a streamlined and organized appearance with this brand-boosting table cloth!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1059 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Mark from Chicago November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Megan from Henderson
October 2015
Wrinkles a little more than desired, but overall it is still good material and displays nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Towson
August 2015
size of logo much smaller then picture
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Nashville
March 2015
Looked good! Don't know how long it will hold up at outdoor events/being washed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Oronne from Pomona
February 2015
Okay qulity. Seems a little like an iron on decal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Boyceville
November 2014
There was some loose threads, and wish it was available in other sizes. I probably would have bought 2 5 foot items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carey from Tex
March 2014
While the logo came out fine, I was not impressed with the quality of the fabric. I expected something heavier weight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fay from Alexandria
May 2013
Disappointed in how much polyster is in this product. I would have ordered a higher end tablecloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Minnetonka
June 2012
The product is great, but my order was screwed up twice. Once the logo was off center, then the tablecloth that was reprinted to cover for that mistake ended up being a different color than the original. They did print two new table throws for us though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from New York
December 2010
Looks good!
Did you find this review helpful?
June from Houston
April 2010
The item I ordered for All About Home Care, Inc. is excellent and we like it very much. The identical item I ordered for Luxur is not acceptable. Part of the lettering on the L is connected to another part making it look like a U. My boss was very unhappy about this and asked me to contact you to return it but I have been up to my neck. I hope this can be resolved to everyone's satisfaction
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessi from Lexington
March 2010
Great quality, super quick production times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Anaheim
December 2008
MAke it so you do not have to fold it
Did you find this review helpful?
Brianna from El Paso
October 2008
The color that I had originally wanted for the Throw was not the one that I received. I sent it back only to receive the same one... At this point I will pay for it, but I will not order with 4Imprint anymore...
Did you find this review helpful?
Shaun from Fultondale
January 2007
I would have liked my graphics to be higher rez.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shaun from Fultondale
January 2007
Not bad but wish I could get better graphics on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Knob Noster
November 2006
The item was delievered as advertised. My only hesitation is the size of the table cloth was bigger than what I expected. I wished the imprint was larger. I did not like the seam in the cloth. Once again, the workmanship was fine. I wished I had read further, or more closely, to the specifications. The service was just fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Seattle
October 2006
The case zipper broke the first time I tried to use it. The table cloth is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website