Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2213-KIT-FC

8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Get potential customers around your promotional table!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Full Color / White
Full Color / White
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Navy
Full Color / Navy
Selected Color(s): Full Color / White
Base Color
: Runner
Trim Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $315.00 $259.00 $219.00 $209.00 $199.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

315.00

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This imprinted table cover kit helps produce a booth that gets your business noticed.
  • Includes a 57" runner for any size table and a table throw made to fit a standard 8' table.
  • Both the imprinted runner and the table cover are made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • The runner starts out white, but can be colored and personalized for your specific needs.
  • The runner is versatile enough to transfer to different-sized tables and to decorate existing table coverings.
  • Cover all four sides of your booth and hide storage materials with the table cloth.
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • For the same kit for a 6' table, see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Size: runner is 80" x 57" and throw is 88" x 154" (covers standard 8' table size 28" x 96" x 30").
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire runner.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' $109.00 to $175.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color $179.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank $89.00 to $99.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit $155.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr $125.00 to $175.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality full color design, I would recommend this to others looking for a personalized tablecloth. Also you don't have to do the same logo imprinted all over. A design on the front & back and two different graphics on the sides.

July 2015

Alisha from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were not impressed with the overall quality of the item. The cloth felt really thin and the imprint looked as though it had been ironed on. We expected something heavier and not an iron on.

March 2010

Rachel from Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Staff uses these products, I have not viewed their use.

September 2017

Mercy from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are sturdy and nice

July 2017

Lupita from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was great material easy to get wrinkles out. The emblem was large and bright, easy to see. Makes our table look very professional at tour health fair.

May 2017

Monica from Harvey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

May 2017

Miki from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fabric has good feel and appears able to hold up well with use.

March 2017

Jesse from Garner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The second print was clean and my client was happy. Thank you!

September 2016

Jeff from Benton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall a nice product. A bit thinner than we anticipated.

July 2016

Brenda from Grover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great table cloth- difficult to fold

July 2016

Justin from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
$139.00 to $235.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Free Setup
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$195.00 to $265.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $309.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 6'
$137.00 to $239.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Table Skirt - 8'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 8'
$139.00 to $249.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
$159.00 to $265.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$79.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$155.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $309.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$152.00 to $235.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email