Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2213-KIT-FC

8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Get potential customers around your promotional table!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Full Color / White
Full Color / White
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Navy
Full Color / Navy
Selected Color(s): Full Color / White
Base Color
: Runner
Trim Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $315.00 $259.00 $219.00 $209.00 $199.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

315.00

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This imprinted table cover kit helps produce a booth that gets your business noticed.
  • Includes a 58" runner for any size table and a table throw made to fit a standard 8' table.
  • Both the imprinted runner and the table cover are made with premium wrinkle- and fire-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • The runner starts out white, but can be colored and personalized for your specific needs.
  • The runner is versatile enough to transfer to different-sized tables and to decorate existing table coverings.
  • Cover all four sides of your booth and hide storage materials with the table cloth.
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • For the same kit for a 6' table, see item #2212-KIT-FC 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Size: runner is 80" x 57" and throw is 88" x 154" (covers standard 8' table size 28" x 96" x 30").
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire runner.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' $109.00 to $175.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color $179.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color $155.00 to $249.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank $89.00 to $99.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Item with Free Set-up
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit $155.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr $125.00 to $175.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr $175.00 to $225.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality full color design, I would recommend this to others looking for a personalized tablecloth. Also you don't have to do the same logo imprinted all over. A design on the front & back and two different graphics on the sides.

July 2015

Alisha from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were not impressed with the overall quality of the item. The cloth felt really thin and the imprint looked as though it had been ironed on. We expected something heavier and not an iron on.

March 2010

Rachel from Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I wish I would have ordered the imprint a bit larger, but other than that, this came to me as a quality product. Very happy with it!

July 2017

Trish from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quality of material is perfect, but do not like the quality of logo, it looks like a plastic iron-on! Was not aware of it and would have preferred better quality of logo printed.

May 2016

Lucinda from Alviso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the carrying bag that came with it for storage. the fabric is very light and slippery. the workmanship was not as solid as I expected. my old one was heavier fabric and hanged nicely on the table. the imprints are also looking like could peel off after a few washes. I seriously doubt they would stand the test of time and frequent usage.

March 2016

Tammy from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Item basically what ordered but there was excessive puckering around our logo. After giving it several days to shake out it got worse. I have photo.

February 2016

Sherry from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wrinkles a little more than desired, but overall it is still good material and displays nicely.

October 2015

Megan from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

size of logo much smaller then picture

August 2015

Michael from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looked good! Don't know how long it will hold up at outdoor events/being washed.

March 2015

Brooke from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay qulity. Seems a little like an iron on decal.

February 2015

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
$159.00 to $249.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$145.00 to $225.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
$175.00 to $275.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Table Skirt - 6'
$137.00 to $239.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
up to 17% off! normally as low as $195.00
now as low as $169.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
$279.00 to $389.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
$189.00 to $289.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
$165.00 to $269.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $119.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
$215.00 to $309.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Front Panel - Full Color
$149.00 to $229.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
$179.00 to $289.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Metallic Floral Runner
$129.00 to $229.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
$239.00 to $349.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
$185.00 to $285.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$299.00 to $415.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
$325.00 to $425.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$349.00 to $449.00
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Front Panel - FC
$315.00 to $419.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
$139.00 to $235.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$195.00 to $265.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Item with Free Set-up
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$155.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$129.00 to $225.00
Convertible Table Throw - 4' to 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 4' to 6' - Full Color
$215.00 to $309.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $119.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 57" Runner
$189.00 to $289.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
$169.00 to $269.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $105.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $169.00
now as low as $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email