#2213-FC

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color

Promote your business and hide the clutter with this concealing imprinted table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1080 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Mabeline from Caruthersville January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The quality of work and material are wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Mely from Garden Grove
December 2015
It was perfect! Glad we ordered 2 sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathie from Coldwater
December 2015
very nice, we love the material
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Bryceville
December 2015
Flawless workmanship / Sharp Detail
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Leominster
November 2015
it was perfect - many compliments
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Chicago
November 2015
Great Product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luis from Edinburg
November 2015
excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Atmore
November 2015
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Rosedale
November 2015
Very satisfied with our merchandise and the pricing was awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Venus from South San Francisco
November 2015
it looked very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Logan
November 2015
As expected. Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Houston
November 2015
It was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Carisa from Deland
November 2015
Exactly what we wanted! Great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carole from Townville
November 2015
Great quality and fast delivery. Great service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kara from Denham Springs
November 2015
Exactly what we needed and had in mind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angel from Washington
October 2015
The Table Skirts were beautiful!!! Thanks! The artwork is very clean and the styling is professional. I am very pleased with the result.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abilene from Mcallen
October 2015
Love the quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Boston
October 2015
For the overall price, I was extremely surprised by the quality of both the materials used and the print -- and it was done in a very reasonable time frame (in spite of my foot dragging on the design). I look forward to many more years of use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Fort Huachuca
October 2015
Very sharp combination on display, we ordered a yellow throw and a black table runner, the items are somewhat wrinkle-resistant even when folded, as long as you don't have other items on top of the throw/runner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Fort Wayne
October 2015
Excellent quality. Vibrant color. Washes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Madison
October 2015
the skirt was just what I expected, nice quality, and fast delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 453 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website