Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2213-FC

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color

Promote your business and hide the clutter with these concealing imprinted table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1339 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Jessica from Jonesboro June 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good quality material. nice color
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cindy from Phoenix
June 2017
Great quality and looks sharp. We've done 6ft and 8ft tablecloths and love how they turn out. We've also done one-color and multiple color imprints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Arlington Hts
June 2017
Excellent table covering! Using it today for the first time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Elgin
June 2017
I should have upgraded to the embroidery, clearly not 4imprints fault. I ordered the iron on, which looks great, I'm just not sure how it will hold up throughout the year. Wondering if it will eventually begin to crack. Quality fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Broomall
June 2017
Love the table cloth. Super easy company to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from New York
June 2017
Great quality print
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Savannah
June 2017
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Antigo
May 2017
Very nice for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Concord
May 2017
I love my Closed Back Table Throw. The color is vibrant. I feel very proud of my table with this cover on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Anderson
May 2017
Great quality fabric, looks great on the table!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from New York
May 2017
We love our Table throw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Valparaiso
May 2017
Very pleased with the quality of our imprinted table cover! Great experience working with 4Imprint ... we needed a quick turnaround for an event and the process went very smoothly and we received our order in time for our event. Thanks 4Imprint! Would definitely recommend this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Cass Lake
May 2017
Large and in charge!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from San Francisco
May 2017
Really nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Media
May 2017
great product. Looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Zeigler
April 2017
Met and exceeded my needs. Thanks This company met and exceeded my needs when I was late in ordering. The products that I purchased were excellent 5 Stars Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from San Antonio
April 2017
Looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Lakeland
April 2017
needs to have stain guard..
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Lakeland
April 2017
great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Doylestown
April 2017
Plan to get a ton of mileage from this item; love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Springfield
April 2017
Just as pictured, customer service was wonderful and very helpful in answering questions. Material is light and not bulky.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 536 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - full color with a rating of 5