Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2213-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank

Set out this table cloth for an instant splash of color at your next event!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $99.00 $97.00 $95.00 $92.00 $89.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
99.00

Total

99.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table throw helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Closed-back table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • For a limited time, we’re offering a FREE carrying case – promo ends February 28, 2018!
  • Size: throw is 88" x 154" (covers standard 8' table size 28" x 96" x 30").
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • For 8' Closed-Back Table Throws with imprints, see items #2213-FC Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color (full-color) and #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' (one-color).
  • For 6' Closed-Back Table Throws, see items #2212 Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' (one-color), #2212-FC Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color (full-color) and 2212-BLNK Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank (unimprinted).
  • Imported.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality full color design, I would recommend this to others looking for a personalized tablecloth. Also you don't have to do the same logo imprinted all over. A design on the front & back and two different graphics on the sides.

July 2015

Alisha from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were not impressed with the overall quality of the item. The cloth felt really thin and the imprint looked as though it had been ironed on. We expected something heavier and not an iron on.

March 2010

Rachel from Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Tablecloth was fine - just as described. However, color on logo was not accurate on final product, so was not pleased with that.

October 2017

Dawn from Oklahoma City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wish I would have ordered the imprint a bit larger, but other than that, this came to me as a quality product. Very happy with it!

July 2017

Trish from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Quality of material is perfect, but do not like the quality of logo, it looks like a plastic iron-on! Was not aware of it and would have preferred better quality of logo printed.

May 2016

Lucinda from Alviso

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the carrying bag that came with it for storage. the fabric is very light and slippery. the workmanship was not as solid as I expected. my old one was heavier fabric and hanged nicely on the table. the imprints are also looking like could peel off after a few washes. I seriously doubt they would stand the test of time and frequent usage.

March 2016

Tammy from Sacramento

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Item basically what ordered but there was excessive puckering around our logo. After giving it several days to shake out it got worse. I have photo.

February 2016

Sherry from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wrinkles a little more than desired, but overall it is still good material and displays nicely.

October 2015

Megan from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

size of logo much smaller then picture

August 2015

Michael from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looked good! Don't know how long it will hold up at outdoor events/being washed.

March 2015

Brooke from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $59.00
now as low as $55.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
up to 14% off! normally as low as $55.00
now as low as $49.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $195.00
now as low as $169.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
On Sale!
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $179.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$129.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $129.00
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $149.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $39.00
now as low as $35.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $45.00
now as low as $39.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
up to 14% off! normally as low as $55.00
now as low as $49.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email