Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2213-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Put together your booth in the blink of an eye with 24-hour custom table covers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $175.00 $149.00 $125.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
175.00

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table throw helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • The imprinted closed-back table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • Size: throw is 88" x 154" (covers standard 8' table size 28" x 96" x 30").
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality full color design, I would recommend this to others looking for a personalized tablecloth. Also you don't have to do the same logo imprinted all over. A design on the front & back and two different graphics on the sides.

July 2015

Alisha from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were not impressed with the overall quality of the item. The cloth felt really thin and the imprint looked as though it had been ironed on. We expected something heavier and not an iron on.

March 2010

Rachel from Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, extremely happy.

May 2018

Betty from Wausau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super product, excellent quality and the wash very nicely.

April 2018

J. Rick from Bethel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great table throw. Ordered for our events. Arrived on time and packaged well.

April 2018

Laurie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Very timely delivery.

April 2018

Camille from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I needed! Arrived on time and nicely packaged to avoid wrinkles!

April 2018

Kimberly from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good no need for improvement

April 2018

Jean from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality!

March 2018

Jenell from Drexel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

amazing quality and length! Can easily drape over 6 ft table if need be!

March 2018

Bethany from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 73

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $215.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $215.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
$145.00 to $219.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
On Sale!
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $115.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
$159.00 to $265.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Table Skirt - 8'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 8'
$149.00 to $249.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
Exclusive!
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
$39.00 to $55.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
Exclusive!
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
$45.00 to $59.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
$89.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat