Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2213-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Put together your booth in the blink of an eye with 24-hour custom table covers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $175.00 $149.00 $125.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

175.00

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table throw helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • The imprinted closed-back table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • Size: throw is 88" x 154" (covers standard 8' table size 28" x 96" x 30").
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' $109.00 to $175.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color $179.00 to $289.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color $155.00 to $249.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank $89.00 to $99.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Item with Free Set-up
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit $155.00 to $225.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color $199.00 to $315.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr $175.00 to $225.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality full color design, I would recommend this to others looking for a personalized tablecloth. Also you don't have to do the same logo imprinted all over. A design on the front & back and two different graphics on the sides.

July 2015

Alisha from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We were not impressed with the overall quality of the item. The cloth felt really thin and the imprint looked as though it had been ironed on. We expected something heavier and not an iron on.

March 2010

Rachel from Laurel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I wish I would have ordered the imprint a bit larger, but other than that, this came to me as a quality product. Very happy with it!

July 2017

Trish from Kingman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Quality of material is perfect, but do not like the quality of logo, it looks like a plastic iron-on! Was not aware of it and would have preferred better quality of logo printed.

May 2016

Lucinda from Alviso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the carrying bag that came with it for storage. the fabric is very light and slippery. the workmanship was not as solid as I expected. my old one was heavier fabric and hanged nicely on the table. the imprints are also looking like could peel off after a few washes. I seriously doubt they would stand the test of time and frequent usage.

March 2016

Tammy from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Item basically what ordered but there was excessive puckering around our logo. After giving it several days to shake out it got worse. I have photo.

February 2016

Sherry from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wrinkles a little more than desired, but overall it is still good material and displays nicely.

October 2015

Megan from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

size of logo much smaller then picture

August 2015

Michael from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looked good! Don't know how long it will hold up at outdoor events/being washed.

March 2015

Brooke from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Okay qulity. Seems a little like an iron on decal.

February 2015

Oronne from Pomona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
$125.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$87.00 to $135.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
$129.00 to $219.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$129.00 to $225.00
Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Sale Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $95.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$72.00 to $129.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Round  - Cafe Height - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Round - Cafe Height - Full Color
$225.00 to $315.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Front Panel - Full Color
$155.00 to $249.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $309.00
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
$165.00 to $269.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Convertible Table Throw - 4' to 6' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 4' to 6' - Full Color
$215.00 to $309.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Full Color
$199.00 to $295.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Round  - Bar Height - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Round - Bar Height - Full Color
$249.00 to $355.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Front Panel-FC
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Front Panel-FC
$169.00 to $259.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$205.00 to $289.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
$159.00 to $249.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Table Skirt - 6'
$137.00 to $239.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
$279.00 to $389.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
$149.00 to $239.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
$239.00 to $349.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Front Panel - Full Color
$155.00 to $235.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Item with Free Set-up
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$72.00 to $129.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $105.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
Item with Free Set-up
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner- Blank
$125.00 to $169.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
up to 14% off! normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $92.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $82.00
Table Runner - 57"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $79.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner - Blank
$87.00 to $135.00
Table Runner - 28"
Sale Item
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
Sale Item
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $99.00
Scroll to top

send us an email