Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'

Attract attention to your message, not the boxes stored under your table, with this logoed table cover!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Kelly Green
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1465 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Sandy from San Antonio November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful product and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kim from Birmingham
October 2015
The final product imprint looks great. The designers took our requests and concerns into consideration and came up with an exhibit-worthy throw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Medra from Champaign
October 2015
Really nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisabeth from Huntersville
September 2015
Very nice quality fabric. Design work was accurate and neat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Irvine
August 2015
Great quality and the print turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Falls Church
August 2015
Just as ordered. Would love washing and care instructions to be added.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Madison
August 2015
I expected a cloth that was a little heavier. The material doesn't seem very durable, the artwork is fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerrie from Camilla
July 2015
Good quality throw that fits most table sizes. I do suggest getting the carrying case for the table covers to keep them in shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brie from Duncan
July 2015
Beautiful color, royal blue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Mount Pleasant
June 2015
Love the items haven't washed yet but sure it will wash up nicely. I have other brands that are not washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicola from Brooklyn
April 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Kiki from Miami
April 2015
Its a great table throw the color was off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Santa Monica
April 2015
Not the color purple featured on the site - a lot lighter - but ok. Also pretty expensive but it arrived on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Huntsville
April 2015
We were very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Tucker
March 2015
The cloth is great the color is vivid, but I was thinking it was going to be a different kind of imprint, it was the plastic looking and feeling one, but that may be my fault for not reading the description, but the customer service and super fast turnaround are worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mylinh from Moraga
March 2015
We were very happy with our white table cloth with full color company logo imprint. We wished the table cloth was a little thicker because you can see through a white table cloth more than a darker color one. But overall, the imprint was beautiful and the ordering process was effortless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Evans
September 2014
Good table cloth. It was a little lighter grade than I thought it would be...
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Mountain View
August 2014
Great for events and promos. Ordered one and needed another because the popularity and requests I received to use it for events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alisha from Orlando
April 2014
It worked fantastic at our events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Breanne from Sandy
April 2014
Our Logo is a vinyl type and I'm worried it might come off if we have to wash it, however the quality of the cloth and the wonderful presence it gives when we are presenting or at trade shows makes having this very worth it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Fairfax
March 2014
It looks great and it will set us apart at the types of events that we'll be using it. I thought that the runner was attached to the throw, but it isn't - small thing overall, but just know it's 2 pieces.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website