Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2212

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'

Attract attention to your message, not the boxes stored under your table, with this logoed table cover!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $169.00 $139.00 $119.00 $115.00 $105.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

169.00

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table throw helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Closed-back custom table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • Size: throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • For 6' Closed-Back Table Throw with full-color imprint, see item #2212-FC Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color.
  • For 8' Closed-Back Table Throws, see items #2213-FC Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color (full-color) and #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' (unlimited spot colors).
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Wrinkles pretty badly, Could not get out with a steamer, required pressure with an iron

May 2015

Tara from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I usually am happy with the promo pieces I receive from 4imprint. But this time I was disappointed with this item. I was expecting something more of quality and I thought all table covers were silk screened and not some iron-ons as this one was. That and the fabric was pretty thin. But what can I do, what's done is done

February 2015

Margaret from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It looks like iron on letters that will come off in time.

August 2014

Melissa from Fort Hood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This version is just ok... I liked the screen printed version better. This one has a vinyl "sticker" and it wrinkles easily.

May 2014

John from Oberlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Wrinkles easily! I will have to iron it every time.

April 2014

Juli from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It's ok

February 2014

Dara from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They came wrinkled. Getting some of the wrinkles out was tough, and I never did get all of the creases out. I would not order these again for that reason. I would have returned them if I hadn't needed to use them so soon.

August 2013

Anne from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

COLORS ARE WRONG, LOGO TOO SMALL FOR SIZE OF TABLE CLOTH.

August 2012

Renee from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $215.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’
$99.00 to $189.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
$129.00 to $219.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
$89.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$155.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
$159.00 to $265.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email