Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2212

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'

Attract attention to your message, not the boxes stored under your table, with this logoed table cover!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $105.00 to $169.00

Now on sale: $99.00 to $155.00 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Regular Price $169.00 $139.00 $119.00 $115.00 $105.00
Sale Price $155.00 $129.00 $109.00 $105.00 $99.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
155.00

Total

155.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table throw helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Closed-back custom table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • Size: throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • For 6' Closed-Back Table Throw with full-color imprint, see item #2212-FC Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color.
  • For 8' Closed-Back Table Throws, see items #2213-FC Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color (full-color) and #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' (unlimited spot colors).
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the throw.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

After one wash on delicate cycle in cold water the logo on our table cloth has started to deteriorate. I will be requesting a refund.

March 2018

Sara from Hooksett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

the imprint was not to satisfaction

September 2017

Sandra from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

TERRIBLE JOB ON THE LOGO - BLURRED AND NO DEFINITION.

July 2017

Deborah from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The fabric of these is very cheap quality and the logo appears to look ironed on. Would not recommend this product.

December 2015

Kamiren from Loomis

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

when New Looks Great with logo on it, but when I washed it on delicate as instructed, the Logo cracked and faded and is not reusable. Very disappointed with this product.

November 2015

Melquiades from Rosenberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Needed to be redone, but the customer service was great. Just worry that you can't send it direct to your customer in case it is not done correctly.This rating is for the Maple Family center logo firdt time. Not the redo

May 2015

Mary from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Product is nice but the size of the logo really shows the wrong color. Our logo has a maroon color in it. All products came as brown.

October 2014

Sunny from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Runner material is cheap

June 2014

Loralyn from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$85.00 to $199.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$85.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $129.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $145.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
$139.00 to $235.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
$159.00 to $259.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $299.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 6'
$135.00 to $235.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
Exclusive!
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
$39.00 to $55.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
Exclusive!
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
$45.00 to $59.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
$155.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$169.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' - 24 hr
New Item
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
$139.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
New Item
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square - 24 hr
$109.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$155.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email