Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2212-KIT-FC

6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Bring your expert knowledge to the table with this advertising table throw kit!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Full Color / White
Full Color / White
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Navy
Full Color / Navy
Selected Color(s): Full Color / White
Base Color
: Runner
Trim Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $269.00 $219.00 $195.00 $179.00 $169.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

269.00

Total

269.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This kit helps produce a booth that gets your business noticed.
  • Includes a 28" runner for any size table and a table throw made to fit a standard 6' table.
  • Both the runner and the table cloth are made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • The runner starts out white, but can be colored and personalized for your specific needs.
  • The runner is versatile enough to transfer to different-sized tables and to decorate existing table coverings.
  • Cover all four sides of your booth and hide storage materials with the table cover.
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • For the same kit for an 8' table, see item #2213-KIT-FC 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Size: runner is 80" x 28" and throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire runner.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' $105.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color $159.00 to $265.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank $75.00 to $87.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit $125.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr $119.00 to $169.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It looks great!!! - a bit dusty when we got it or would have given 5 stars

October 2017

Chris from Bridge City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The red color was more pink than I expected.

October 2017

Becky from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish to have some recommendations about art design, especially for background design with the existing company's logo.

September 2017

Grace from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works well, love the carrying cases

September 2017

Michelle from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good weight... Graphics were clear and consistent with our submitted artwork

June 2017

Mary from Midland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

thought it was one piece, but pleased with final result.

June 2017

Danielle from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was exactly like the Art Work approved

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The ordering process was easy and the final product was pretty much exactly like the draft/mock up.

May 2017

Brittany from Merrillville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$79.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$205.00 to $289.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
$129.00 to $219.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
$139.00 to $235.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Table Skirt - 6'
Free Setup
Table Skirt - 6'
$137.00 to $239.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
$99.00 to $219.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email