Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2212-KIT-FC

6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Bring your expert knowledge to the table with this advertising table throw kit!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Full Color / White
Full Color / White
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Red
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Yellow
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Gray
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Orange
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Purple
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Royal Blue
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Burgundy
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Hunter Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Kelly Green
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Charcoal
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Lime Green
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Ivory
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Beige
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Magenta
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Blueberry
Full Color / Navy
Full Color / Navy
Selected Color(s): Full Color / White
Base Color
: Runner
Trim Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $269.00 $219.00 $195.00 $179.00 $169.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

269.00

Total

269.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This kit helps produce a booth that gets your business noticed.
  • Includes a 28" runner for any size table and a table throw made to fit a standard 6' table.
  • Both the runner and the table cloth are made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • The runner starts out white, but can be colored and personalized for your specific needs.
  • The runner is versatile enough to transfer to different-sized tables and to decorate existing table coverings.
  • Cover all four sides of your booth and hide storage materials with the table cover.
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • For the same kit for an 8' table, see item #2213-KIT-FC 8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color.
  • Size: runner is 80" x 28" and throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • Stay organized by adding a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire runner.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' $105.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color $159.00 to $265.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank $75.00 to $87.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit $125.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr $119.00 to $169.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

the imprint was not to satisfaction

September 2017

Sandra from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

TERRIBLE JOB ON THE LOGO - BLURRED AND NO DEFINITION.

July 2017

Deborah from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The fabric of these is very cheap quality and the logo appears to look ironed on. Would not recommend this product.

December 2015

Kamiren from Loomis

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

when New Looks Great with logo on it, but when I washed it on delicate as instructed, the Logo cracked and faded and is not reusable. Very disappointed with this product.

November 2015

Melquiades from Rosenberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Needed to be redone, but the customer service was great. Just worry that you can't send it direct to your customer in case it is not done correctly.This rating is for the Maple Family center logo firdt time. Not the redo

May 2015

Mary from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Product is nice but the size of the logo really shows the wrong color. Our logo has a maroon color in it. All products came as brown.

October 2014

Sunny from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Runner material is cheap

June 2014

Loralyn from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Disappointed in imprinting...which I approved the proof, but on the screen it was smaller and didn't appear as it did when arrived.

April 2013

Tricia from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$159.00 to $225.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57"
$129.00 to $215.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$79.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6'
$119.00 to $235.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $215.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$155.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$79.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 8'
$172.00 to $265.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$195.00 to $265.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email