Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2212-FC

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color

Polish your presentation with a concealing full-color table throw!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $265.00 $215.00 $189.00 $175.00 $159.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
265.00

Total

265.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Basic white table throw becomes whatever colors you can envision with your full-color imprint
  • This four-sided table cover helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Closed-back table cloth creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • For a limited time, we’re offering a FREE carrying case – promo ends February 28, 2018!
  • Size: throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • For 6' Closed-Back Table Throw with one-color imprint, see item #2212 Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'.
  • For 8' Closed-Back Table Throws, see items #2213 Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the entire throw.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' $105.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank $75.00 to $87.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit $125.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr $119.00 to $169.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Wrinkles pretty badly, Could not get out with a steamer, required pressure with an iron

May 2015

Tara from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I usually am happy with the promo pieces I receive from 4imprint. But this time I was disappointed with this item. I was expecting something more of quality and I thought all table covers were silk screened and not some iron-ons as this one was. That and the fabric was pretty thin. But what can I do, what's done is done

February 2015

Margaret from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It looks like iron on letters that will come off in time.

August 2014

Melissa from Fort Hood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This version is just ok... I liked the screen printed version better. This one has a vinyl "sticker" and it wrinkles easily.

May 2014

John from Oberlin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Wrinkles easily! I will have to iron it every time.

April 2014

Juli from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It's ok

February 2014

Dara from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

They came wrinkled. Getting some of the wrinkles out was tough, and I never did get all of the creases out. I would not order these again for that reason. I would have returned them if I hadn't needed to use them so soon.

August 2013

Anne from Greer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

COLORS ARE WRONG, LOGO TOO SMALL FOR SIZE OF TABLE CLOTH.

August 2012

Renee from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
normally as low as $175.00
now as low as $165.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $132.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $115.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
up to 10% off! normally as low as $155.00
now as low as $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $149.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
up to 15% off! normally as low as $152.00
now as low as $129.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
On Sale!
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $179.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 29" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 29" - Full Color
$174.00 to $264.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $115.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Round  - Bar Height - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Round - Bar Height - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $249.00
now as low as $225.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $129.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
On Sale!
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
up to 13% off! normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $139.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $139.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $139.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $279.00
now as low as $249.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Cross Over Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $285.00
now as low as $249.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
On Sale!
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $155.00
now as low as $139.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
up to 12% off! normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $75.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
up to 12% off! normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $75.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $115.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
normally as low as $195.00
now as low as $185.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $115.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
up to 15% off! normally as low as $152.00
now as low as $129.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $139.00
now as low as $125.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $115.00
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Cafe Height - Full Color
$149.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $129.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
On Sale!
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
up to 13% off! normally as low as $179.00
now as low as $155.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
On Sale!
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $175.00
now as low as $155.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
up to 10% off! normally as low as $139.00
now as low as $125.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
$169.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $129.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6' - 24HR
$155.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
up to 10% off! normally as low as $155.00
now as low as $139.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $97.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email