#2212-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank

This printed table cover makes a clean and tidy first impression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1636 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
Jo from Seattle July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent for our job fairs and hiring events!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Stephanie from New Brunswick
April 2016
shaped weird and smelled like burning rubber
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Carol from Tallahassee
April 2016
great value
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Slidell
February 2016
The item seems to be fine. It looks good, but a little concerned about the durability of the decal. Time will tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nanci from Tucson
February 2016
Turned out great! We love it We haven't washed it yet...hoping we don't have to dry clean it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Villa Rica
December 2015
Such a great product. Very presentable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Birmingham
October 2015
The final product imprint looks great. The designers took our requests and concerns into consideration and came up with an exhibit-worthy throw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Medra from Champaign
October 2015
Really nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisabeth from Huntersville
September 2015
Very nice quality fabric. Design work was accurate and neat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Irvine
August 2015
Great quality and the print turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Falls Church
August 2015
Just as ordered. Would love washing and care instructions to be added.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Madison
August 2015
I expected a cloth that was a little heavier. The material doesn't seem very durable, the artwork is fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerrie from Camilla
July 2015
Good quality throw that fits most table sizes. I do suggest getting the carrying case for the table covers to keep them in shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brie from Duncan
July 2015
Beautiful color, royal blue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Mount Pleasant
June 2015
Love the items haven't washed yet but sure it will wash up nicely. I have other brands that are not washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicola from Brooklyn
April 2015
GOOD QUALITY - EVERYONE LOVES THEM AND THE PRINT FONT IS EXCELLENT
Did you find this review helpful?
Kiki from Miami
April 2015
Its a great table throw the color was off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Santa Monica
April 2015
Not the color purple featured on the site - a lot lighter - but ok. Also pretty expensive but it arrived on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Huntsville
April 2015
We were very happy with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Tucker
March 2015
The cloth is great the color is vivid, but I was thinking it was going to be a different kind of imprint, it was the plastic looking and feeling one, but that may be my fault for not reading the description, but the customer service and super fast turnaround are worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mylinh from Moraga
March 2015
We were very happy with our white table cloth with full color company logo imprint. We wished the table cloth was a little thicker because you can see through a white table cloth more than a darker color one. But overall, the imprint was beautiful and the ordering process was effortless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - blank with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website