Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2212-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

This printed table throw mirrors your company's tidy appearance--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $169.00 $139.00 $119.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

169.00

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table cloth helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Closed-back table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • Size: throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the promotional throw.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good quality fabric. great that they include a tube to roll it back up on for storage. Looks great!

October 2017

Ruth from Durango

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looks great!!! - a bit dusty when we got it or would have given 5 stars

October 2017

Chris from Bridge City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The red color was more pink than I expected.

October 2017

Becky from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish to have some recommendations about art design, especially for background design with the existing company's logo.

September 2017

Grace from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works well, love the carrying cases

September 2017

Michelle from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good weight... Graphics were clear and consistent with our submitted artwork

June 2017

Mary from Midland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

thought it was one piece, but pleased with final result.

June 2017

Danielle from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was exactly like the Art Work approved

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
$135.00 to $199.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $139.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
$145.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28"
$99.00 to $195.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
$79.00 to $199.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$129.00 to $195.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6'
$89.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Table Throw with Pocket - 8'
$139.00 to $235.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 8' - Full Color
$365.00 to $475.00
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - Bar Height - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 8'
$235.00 to $325.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
normally as low as $159.00
now as low as $149.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Scroll to top

send us an email