Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2212-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

This printed table throw mirrors your company's tidy appearance--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $169.00 $139.00 $119.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
169.00

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table cloth helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Closed-back table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • For a limited time, we’re offering a FREE carrying case – promo ends February 28, 2018!
  • Size: throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the promotional throw.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Have not used it to date. Looks good out of the package. Printed logo seems to be a bit thin so wonder if it will have staying power or if it will wear more easily over time.

August 2017

Beth from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

great item

May 2017

Eunice from Whitewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was hoping for a bit more of a color block with the blue at the bottom. Overall, it looks good.

April 2017

Moira from Eastham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The table throw fabric is exceptional!

April 2017

Michelle from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

this looks good but ended up being very wrinkled

March 2017

Fether from Reno

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The quality and print was very good.

September 2016

Doreen from Ronkonkoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

excellent

May 2016

Shana from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

excellent product,well done, two of the same were printed, one with an error, however, easy to correct and get a replacement

January 2016

Karen from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
up to 12% off! normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $75.00
Accent Table Runner - 57"
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 57"
normally as low as $129.00
now as low as $122.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
up to 14% off! normally as low as $115.00
now as low as $99.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$105.00 to $169.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8' - 24HR
up to 10% off! normally as low as $155.00
now as low as $139.00
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 8'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $145.00
now as low as $129.00
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
On Sale!
Round Table Throw - 3' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $129.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
On Sale!
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $175.00
now as low as $155.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
On Sale!
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $155.00
now as low as $139.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’
up to 11% off! normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $95.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
On Sale!
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Round
up to 12% off! normally as low as $85.00
now as low as $75.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Exclusive!
8' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$129.00 to $225.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $149.00
now as low as $132.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $179.00
now as low as $159.00
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
On Sale!
UltraFit Table Cover - Demo Table - Front Panel - Full Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $239.00
now as low as $215.00
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
On Sale!
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $179.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6' - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $149.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
$159.00 to $259.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
On Sale!
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Met. Floral Skirt with 28" Runner
up to 13% off! normally as low as $179.00
now as low as $155.00
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner - Full Color
On Sale!
6' Closed-Back Table Cap & Floral Skirt with 28" Runner - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $179.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42" - Full Color
$175.00 to $259.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
On Sale!
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $195.00
now as low as $169.00
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
On Sale!
Closed-Back Table Throw – 4’ – Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $165.00
now as low as $149.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
ValueFit Table Throw - 6'
up to 11% off! normally as low as $39.00
now as low as $35.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $59.00
now as low as $55.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
On Sale!
ValueFit Table Throw - 8'
up to 13% off! normally as low as $45.00
now as low as $39.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6’ - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $109.00
now as low as $97.00
Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"
$75.00 to $139.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
up to 14% off! normally as low as $55.00
now as low as $49.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
On Sale!
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 6'
up to 12% off! normally as low as $89.00
now as low as $79.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
On Sale!
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 88" x 132" - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Scroll to Top

send us an email