Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

This printed table throw mirrors your company's tidy appearance--24HR!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Kelly Green
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1460 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Sandy from San Antonio November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful product and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tara from Saint Louis
May 2015
Wrinkles pretty badly, Could not get out with a steamer, required pressure with an iron
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Raleigh
February 2015
I usually am happy with the promo pieces I receive from 4imprint. But this time I was disappointed with this item. I was expecting something more of quality and I thought all table covers were silk screened and not some iron-ons as this one was. That and the fabric was pretty thin. But what can I do, what's done is done
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Fort Hood
August 2014
It looks like iron on letters that will come off in time.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Oberlin
May 2014
This version is just ok... I liked the screen printed version better. This one has a vinyl "sticker" and it wrinkles easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juli from San Diego
April 2014
Wrinkles easily! I will have to iron it every time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dara from Bronx
February 2014
It's ok
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Greer
August 2013
They came wrinkled. Getting some of the wrinkles out was tough, and I never did get all of the creases out. I would not order these again for that reason. I would have returned them if I hadn't needed to use them so soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Charlotte
August 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Prescott Valley
April 2012
I feel the price is exorbitant for what I received. It is an iron on logo rather than a silkscreen type image. I don't have any confidence that this will last through very many uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Columbia
November 2010
The material/fabric didn't look as good as I thought it would for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Atlanta
October 2009
Exactly as expected and cheaper than the last vendor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from San Diego
June 2008
The artwork that was submitted was changed. Twice! I had to toss away the first throw I received because the artwork , making sure it was perfect. Then I received the new fixed table throw and it wdidn't match. The colors were very dull and the colors were switched in our logo (black was changed to blue and blue was changed to black). After calling and talking to my sales rep, I explained to her my dislike of the product and asked for it to be redone, offering to send back the one I had just received. I was told another one would be sent out and this time it would be correct - she wasn't sure how or why the colors got switched, I even resent the artwork that I had originally submittedas exactly the same. I'm not sure where the communication breakdown is (sales rep, art designer, printer, etc.) but somewhere something is being missed. If I could send back the new throw and zero out our balance I would. The only reason that I didn't put each section at the lowest possible option in the survey is because the people have all been nice and I received a blue box the other day with a free bag in it. Its amazing how much a little gift like that can soften the frustration towards a person/company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - 24 hr with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website