Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2212-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

This printed table throw mirrors your company's tidy appearance--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Lime Green
Lime Green
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Magenta
Magenta
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Throw
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6
Your Price $169.00 $139.00 $119.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

169.00

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This four-sided table cloth helps hide stored materials while enhancing your booth's appearance.
  • Closed-back table cover creates a tidy appearance from all angles as people walk around or between tables.
  • Corners drape elegantly for the perfect finishing touch to your display!
  • Made of durable, wrinkle-resistant, easy-to-clean, flame-retardant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric.
  • Lightweight, so it's convenient for traveling and cost-effective when shipping.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Soft carry case is available for an extra $25 each.
  • Size: throw is 88" x 130" (covers standard 6' table size 28" x 72" x 30").
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the promotional throw.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 6 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The additional cost is totally worth it to have the logo woven into the fabric. Screen printed cloths tend to wear after regular trade show use.

September 2016

Stephanie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I did not know you would use iron on letters. These will surely start peeling off soon after the first few washes. Our university just changed the logo so I could have sent a lot of business your way but do not find the table cloth to be a quality product.

May 2012

Tommy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

the imprint was not to satisfaction

September 2017

Sandra from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

TERRIBLE JOB ON THE LOGO - BLURRED AND NO DEFINITION.

July 2017

Deborah from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The fabric of these is very cheap quality and the logo appears to look ironed on. Would not recommend this product.

December 2015

Kamiren from Loomis

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

when New Looks Great with logo on it, but when I washed it on delicate as instructed, the Logo cracked and faded and is not reusable. Very disappointed with this product.

November 2015

Melquiades from Rosenberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Needed to be redone, but the customer service was great. Just worry that you can't send it direct to your customer in case it is not done correctly.This rating is for the Maple Family center logo firdt time. Not the redo

May 2015

Mary from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Product is nice but the size of the logo really shows the wrong color. Our logo has a maroon color in it. All products came as brown.

October 2014

Sunny from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Runner material is cheap

June 2014

Loralyn from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Disappointed in imprinting...which I approved the proof, but on the screen it was smaller and didn't appear as it did when arrived.

April 2013

Tricia from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Table Runner - 28"
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4'
$115.00 to $195.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
Free Setup
Poly/Cotton Table Throw - Square
$79.00 to $199.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $189.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$109.00 to $175.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover- 8'
$135.00 to $219.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 4'
$99.00 to $219.00
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
Free Setup
6' Closed-Back Table Throw with Floral Runner
$115.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Stain Resistant Table Throw - 6'
$145.00 to $215.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 8'
$225.00 to $309.00
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color
$179.00 to $289.00
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 5' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
$175.00 to $275.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8'
$125.00 to $255.00
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Satin Table Throw - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 6'
$159.00 to $259.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Table Runner - 28"
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Scroll to top

send us an email