Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint features a satin-silver barrel and black trim
  • A splash of bold color on the black grip and clip provides attractive accenting.
  • Gently contoured, rubberized grip provides optimal writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Blazer Pen Blazer Pen 29¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.

April 2009

Gilda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Color was nice as was the quality of the pen. Job was a quick turnaround. I appreciate the efficiency of the staff in making it happy. You guys are first rate.

July 2010

Cathy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great

May 2010

Juna from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen well received. Many that have used it enjoy the feel and ease in which it writes.

February 2010

Anita from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use them for marketing purposes. Have them in the front lobby and conference rooms for our clients to take with them.

April 2009

Debby from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen - very lite and good quality. Grip is excellent. I didn't like the imprint at all.

April 2009

Jeliazko from Rohnert Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Will probably reorder in due time.

March 2009

Bob from Menomonie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are great pens. We use them as give aways at our conferences and people stop by later to pick up more because they really like them.

February 2009

Michelle from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have always had great success with 4imprint. Ordering is always a breeze and the customers LOVE our pens. They are always asking if they can have more. You are a fantastic company!

February 2009

Jennifer from Wapakoneta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Servata Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Servata Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 54¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Great Grip Pen Great Grip Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Akoni Pen
On Sale!
Akoni Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 75
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 250
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Oak Leaf - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Oak Leaf - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 75
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 8GB
New Item
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 8GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email