#2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Blazer Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Brushed Silver and Black
Brushed Silver / Black
select color Brushed Silver and Red
Brushed Silver / Red
select color Brushed Silver and Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
select color Brushed Silver and Green
Brushed Silver / Green
select color Brushed Silver and Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
select color Brushed Silver and Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 151 ratings

Blazer Pen
Juna from Grapevine November 2013
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
The clip comes off too easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sherry from Chalfont
April 2012
small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Austin
July 2010
Color was nice as was the quality of the pen. Job was a quick turnaround. I appreciate the efficiency of the staff in making it happy. You guys are first rate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juna from Grapevine
May 2010
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Cleveland
February 2010
The pen well received. Many that have used it enjoy the feel and ease in which it writes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from Lincoln
April 2009
We use them for marketing purposes. Have them in the front lobby and conference rooms for our clients to take with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeliazko from Rohnert Park
April 2009
Nice pen - very lite and good quality. Grip is excellent. I didn't like the imprint at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Menomonie
March 2009
Will probably reorder in due time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Arlington
February 2009
They are great pens. We use them as give aways at our conferences and people stop by later to pick up more because they really like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Wapakoneta
February 2009
I have always had great success with 4imprint. Ordering is always a breeze and the customers LOVE our pens. They are always asking if they can have more. You are a fantastic company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Gray
December 2008
We were very impressed with the quality and affordability of this pen. Our company logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodie from Bradley
November 2008
People we gave them to liked the way the pens wrote and felt in their hands as well as the style . Definitatly worth the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Hartford
October 2008
Everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Falls Church
October 2008
Great product. Excellent customer service!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Willia from Fayetteville
October 2008
This item was reasonably priced. It looked much more expensive than actual cost. Submitting logo was very easy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Camarillo
October 2008
The pens are very light and comfortable to write with...good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Boca Raton
September 2008
The pens are awesome! We handed them out to all the seniors and they were a big hit. Pleae send us more propotional items so we can possibly order more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emile from Babylon
August 2008
Printing was extremely clear and precise. The pen is a great promotional item that we will distribute to all of our members and at shows. We had the printing done to match the pen colors, and it came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Stephenville
June 2008
Good writing pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Charleston
June 2008
The pen is high quality and everyone seems to love them. The different colors allow everyone to get something they like.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Matteson
June 2008
The pens were great and everyone liked the way our name stood out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 customer reviews for the blazer pen - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website