Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint features a satin-silver barrel and black trim
  • A splash of bold color on the black grip and clip provides attractive accenting.
  • Gently contoured, rubberized grip provides optimal writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Blazer Pen Blazer Pen 29¢ to 55¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.

April 2009

Gilda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Color was nice as was the quality of the pen. Job was a quick turnaround. I appreciate the efficiency of the staff in making it happy. You guys are first rate.

July 2010

Cathy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great

May 2010

Juna from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen well received. Many that have used it enjoy the feel and ease in which it writes.

February 2010

Anita from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use them for marketing purposes. Have them in the front lobby and conference rooms for our clients to take with them.

April 2009

Debby from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice pen - very lite and good quality. Grip is excellent. I didn't like the imprint at all.

April 2009

Jeliazko from Rohnert Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Will probably reorder in due time.

March 2009

Bob from Menomonie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are great pens. We use them as give aways at our conferences and people stop by later to pick up more because they really like them.

February 2009

Michelle from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have always had great success with 4imprint. Ordering is always a breeze and the customers LOVE our pens. They are always asking if they can have more. You are a fantastic company!

February 2009

Jennifer from Wapakoneta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
38¢ to 65¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
43¢ to 85¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Bic Velocity Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15
Banner Pen - Calendar
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Calendar
89¢ to $1.39
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Banner Pen Banner Pen
89¢ to $1.39
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Almira USB Pen - 1GB Almira USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman Inkbend Standard - Pregnant Woman
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Alligator/Closed Tail Inkbend Standard - Alligator/Closed Tail
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email