Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint features a satin-silver barrel and black trim
  • A splash of bold color on the black grip and clip provides attractive accenting.
  • Gently contoured, rubberized grip provides optimal writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Blazer Pen Blazer Pen 29¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.

April 2009

Gilda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great looking and writing pen, the only issue is the little tab on the clip falls off easily. when you receive the pens you can hear the tabs floating loose in the box.

December 2010

Robb from Koloa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very light, don't look cheap, however ink decides to write when it wants to..good for price

April 2010

Melissa from Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the high tech look, the ball point tip. It writes very well. If it were just a bit longer would be nice. And if it came in blue ink. Blue ink makes it easy to differentiate between original and copied documents.

February 2009

Tony from Daly City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens turned out nice. The title and location of the business came out clear. A good product for the price.

November 2008

Leann from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like the look of this pen (silver barrel w/ blue lettering and grip), the imprint stands out nicely. The only drawback is the weight of the pen, as light as it is, it tends to go flying out of our patrons hands (but they take them home anyway, and that is the point).

November 2008

Vicki from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen appears to be of good quality - the imprint is very nice and clear. It's a nice looking pen.

October 2008

Pam from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent pens for the value. This is the second time i ordered these type pens. My employees were begging for them.

September 2008

Mary from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They looked wonderful. Easy to read and see the logo.

September 2008

Krista from West Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
New Item
Donald Frosted Soft Touch Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle Inkbend Standard - Longneck Bottle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
up to 26% off! normally as low as $13.15
now as low as $10.95
Min qty: 12
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Inkbend Standard - Texas Inkbend Standard - Texas
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Forklift Inkbend Standard - Forklift
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Zest Twist Metal Pen Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email