Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint features a satin-silver barrel and black trim
  • A splash of bold color on the black grip and clip provides attractive accenting.
  • Gently contoured, rubberized grip provides optimal writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Blazer Pen Blazer Pen 29¢ to 55¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.

April 2009

Gilda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great looking and writing pen, the only issue is the little tab on the clip falls off easily. when you receive the pens you can hear the tabs floating loose in the box.

December 2010

Robb from Koloa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very light, don't look cheap, however ink decides to write when it wants to..good for price

April 2010

Melissa from Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the high tech look, the ball point tip. It writes very well. If it were just a bit longer would be nice. And if it came in blue ink. Blue ink makes it easy to differentiate between original and copied documents.

February 2009

Tony from Daly City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens turned out nice. The title and location of the business came out clear. A good product for the price.

November 2008

Leann from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like the look of this pen (silver barrel w/ blue lettering and grip), the imprint stands out nicely. The only drawback is the weight of the pen, as light as it is, it tends to go flying out of our patrons hands (but they take them home anyway, and that is the point).

November 2008

Vicki from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen appears to be of good quality - the imprint is very nice and clear. It's a nice looking pen.

October 2008

Pam from Rockford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent pens for the value. This is the second time i ordered these type pens. My employees were begging for them.

September 2008

Mary from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They looked wonderful. Easy to read and see the logo.

September 2008

Krista from West Union

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Zling Pen - White
New Item
Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibe Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Koruna Pen Koruna Pen
25¢ to 50¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
$9.49 to $13.95 Min qty: 100
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Scroll to Top

send us an email