Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint features a satin-silver barrel and black trim
  • A splash of bold color on the black grip and clip provides attractive accenting.
  • Gently contoured, rubberized grip provides optimal writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Blazer Pen Blazer Pen 29¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.

April 2009

Gilda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Our second order did not have the same quality as the first.

November 2011

Loretta from Pembroke Pines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than expected but original choice was not available.

August 2008

Katrina from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were much smaller then I had thought but it was mainly for elementary and middle school students so it was okay. Had I purchased them for adults I may have been disappointed.

May 2008

Lynn from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pens are OK. They are shorter than most pens, and the clips break off suprisingly easy. People like to get a 'freebie' and dont seem to mind. The price was just about fair for the product.

May 2008

William from Cheshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall, a good looking pen with a nice feel. Once primed, they write well. The barrel can crack or split pretty easily, however, if you tighten too much.

January 2008

Brad from Midway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen, Writes well. The clip is not as sturdy. Had 4 or 5 break off in shipping.

April 2007

Rich from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen was ok for the price but the ad made it appear to be more robust than it actually was. some of the clips had fallen off in the box upon delivery.

April 2007

Gregory from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good pen. Everyone really likes them but I was a little disappointed the barrel was not metal. They look like brushed aluminum in the photo but are really gray plastic.

March 2007

Chris from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Arista Pen Arista Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Bling Pen
Sale Item
Bling Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
4imprint Exclusive Item
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 87¢
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32
Bic XXL Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic XXL Pen
$1.19 to $1.89
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Delmar Pen
Lowered Price Item
Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - White
Sale Item
Element Pen - White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Maze Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Maxine Pen
Lowered Price Item
Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color Surfboard Pen - Full Color
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$28.75 to $54.99 Min qty: 7
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Chrome World Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Fuel Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Min qty: 250
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email