Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 57¢ 51¢ 43¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.57

Total

171.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint features a satin-silver barrel and black trim
  • A splash of bold color on the black grip and clip provides attractive accenting.
  • Gently contoured, rubberized grip provides optimal writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Blazer Pen Blazer Pen 29¢ to 57¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.

April 2009

Gilda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The clip comes off too easily.

November 2013

Juna from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Some pens do not work

October 2013

Nicole from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pen looks fine, and the imprint was done nicely, but the plastic used feels kind of light and cheap, and most importantly, the thing just doesn't write very well. I was using one at a meeting and had to leave the meeting, go down the hall to my office, and get a different brand of pen, because I was spending so much time frustratingly trying to get any ink out consistently (only after about a week's worth of light use).

January 2009

Max from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I was a bit disappointed in this item - thought the quality was not what I expected. The first pen I started to use did not work well.

March 2007

Cheryl from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I didn't like the color of the rubber grip at the base of the pen. In the catalog it looks a bright red, which is our company logo, but on the pen it is so light that it almost looks orange.

November 2006

Shannon from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

the color of the rubber was a salmon color, not close to being red. the second complant was my customers reported the tip was cracking or splitting...

October 2006

Gerald from Molena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
38¢ to 52¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Xact Fine Tip Pen Xact Fine Tip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Pentel Wow Gel Pen Pentel Wow Gel Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
45¢ to 79¢
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 16% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 22¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
38¢ to 52¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Sale Item
Krypton Pen – Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 200
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Amelia Pen - Metallic Amelia Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢ Min qty: 250
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 250
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Inkbend Standard - Treble Clef Inkbend Standard - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Primo Pen - Translucent Primo Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Scroll to top

send us an email