Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2145-24HR

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Make a simple statement FAST with this brand-boosting pen!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Black
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Red
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Blue
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Green
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Yellow
Brushed Silver / Purple
Brushed Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blazer Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This retractable ballpoint features a satin-silver barrel and black trim
  • A splash of bold color on the black grip and clip provides attractive accenting.
  • Gently contoured, rubberized grip provides optimal writing comfort.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Blazer Pen Blazer Pen 29¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

small, lightweight, works well...I WILL definitely order these again

April 2012

Sherry from Chalfont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

one out of ever 10 pen wouldnot write most of the pens we had to thrash our Office will not order again.

April 2009

Gilda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The clip comes off too easily.

November 2013

Juna from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Some pens do not work

October 2013

Nicole from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pen looks fine, and the imprint was done nicely, but the plastic used feels kind of light and cheap, and most importantly, the thing just doesn't write very well. I was using one at a meeting and had to leave the meeting, go down the hall to my office, and get a different brand of pen, because I was spending so much time frustratingly trying to get any ink out consistently (only after about a week's worth of light use).

January 2009

Max from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I was a bit disappointed in this item - thought the quality was not what I expected. The first pen I started to use did not work well.

March 2007

Cheryl from Elyria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I didn't like the color of the rubber grip at the base of the pen. In the catalog it looks a bright red, which is our company logo, but on the pen it is so light that it almost looks orange.

November 2006

Shannon from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

the color of the rubber was a salmon color, not close to being red. the second complant was my customers reported the tip was cracking or splitting...

October 2006

Gerald from Molena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Waverly Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Silver
up to 32% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 35¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Katana Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 35¢
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Maxim Pen - Silver Maxim Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Servata Pen - Translucent
New Item
Servata Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Katana Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Baseball Cap Inkbend Standard - Baseball Cap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Lenny Rollerball Stylus Pen
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Inkbend Standard - Saxophone Inkbend Standard - Saxophone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen Mardi Gras Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢ Min qty: 250
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email