Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2128

Tape Measure/Level Keychain

This promotional tool really measures up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tape Measure Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tape Measure/Level Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 3-foot tape has both inch and metric scales and auto-retract feature.
  • Size: 1-5/8" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • An additional imprint color/location are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered this for our credit union's participation in the local builder's home show. They were a hit! They flew out of our booth like hot cakes!

March 2012

Kendra from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They were OK.

August 2017

Jon from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practical and something different from the usual pen giveaway. Well received at a recent conference.

February 2015

Suzie from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This will surely end up in the kitchen catch-all drawer

April 2009

Terry from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I'm the Buyer of these items, and what I saw, is very professional

March 2009

William from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good deal and a client favorite!

December 2008

Robert from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Use for handout at community association show and received rave reviews!

June 2008

Joan from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

ANOTHER GREAT ITEM - A GOOD TRADE SHOW GIVE AWAY

June 2008

Ray from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tape measure/level key chain was of good quality for the price. We bought them to give to customers at the next home show. I had to put them up to keep people from taking them so that we'd have some left for the show.

May 2008

Sue from Muncie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was as expected. It was nice to be able to have a sample before I placed the order.

June 2007

Carol from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢
Primary Tape Measure Primary Tape Measure
49¢ to 85¢
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Carabiner Round Tape Measure Carabiner Round Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12'
$2.89 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Homestead Tape Measure - 25' Homestead Tape Measure - 25'
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16'
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Vinyl Tape Measure Vinyl Tape Measure
45¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 200
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Color Connect Tape Measure Color Connect Tape Measure
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Multi Function Tape Measure Multi Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
25' Gripper Tape Measure 25' Gripper Tape Measure
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Level Locking Tape Measure  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Locking Tape Measure - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Mini Grip Tape Measure Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Retractable Tape Measure - 25' Retractable Tape Measure - 25'
$3.99 to $8.15 Min qty: 50
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color Color Connect Tape Measure - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Homebody 12' Tape Measure - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 12' - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 6' Tape Measure Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuff Stuff Tape Measure - 16' - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Locking Tape Measure Level Locking Tape Measure
$2.25 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Opaque
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Grip Tape Measure - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Round Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Grip Tape Measure Mini Grip Tape Measure
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure Geo Multi-Function Tape Measure
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shuffle Key Light Tape Measure - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tape Measure/Level Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent
95¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Tape Measure - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Fabric Tape Measure - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email