Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2109

Megaphone

Your advertising message will come across loud and clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Violet
Violet
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Megaphone
Minimum Quantity 200 600 1000 2400 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 200

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

198.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Megaphone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile 8" polypropylene plastic megaphone.
  • Brilliant colors spike interest for your company message.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the megaphone.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2400 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled 59¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 28 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a huge hit at our Employee Recognition program.

June 2010

Jamili from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Look great. Great give away.

February 2007

Angela from Groveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We thought these were a great ecofriendly giveaway for kids. Plus, they're very inexpensive.

July 2009

Lyndsey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones looked a lot better than I thought they would. The imprint looked very professional and seems like it will last a long time before it begans to fade off.

November 2008

Miesha from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really loved the megaphones and got some rave reviews. Some of our staff stuffed them with individually wrapped goodies and treats to give to their employees and they really loved them!

October 2008

Geneane from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Just what we wanted, and they were very well received by everyone who got them!

August 2008

Juliann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely loved the megaphones and our high school students did as well! I needed the order completed and to me in less than 2 weeks and you all had no problem getting it to me in that time period!

October 2007

Tiffany from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody love receiving their free megaphone. They went a long way in boosting team spirit and school affinity! They are inexpensive so we felt we could hand them out freely. We LOVED that they were made from recycled materials!

October 2007

Kim from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones were great. We used them for the 50th birthday celebration of the school. 500 kids sang Happy Birthday to the school through the megaphones. A definite 'Wow' impact.

November 2006

Christina from Bronxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The magaphones were great--much better than we expected. Our school made more money off of this fundraiser in the shortest amount of time than any other we have had in the past. The kids were actually buying something they wanted!

November 2006

Susie from Bush

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.59
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.99 to $31.19
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
Free Setup
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Event Band
On Sale!
Event Band
up to 10% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 43¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Mood Bracelet Mood Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
New Lower Price!
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
24¢ to 89¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Lapel Pin - Football Lapel Pin - Football
$1.15 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - Full Color
85¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Foam Top Hat Foam Top Hat
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 150
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 72
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18" Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
8¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband Printed Silicone Wristband
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle Hand Clapper - White Handle
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email