Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2109

Megaphone

Your advertising message will come across loud and clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Violet
Violet
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Megaphone
Minimum Quantity 200 600 1000 2400 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 200

0.99

Total

198.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Megaphone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile 8" polypropylene plastic megaphone.
  • Brilliant colors spike interest for your company message.
  • Made in the USA from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the megaphone.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2400 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled 59¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was a huge hit at our Employee Recognition program.

June 2010

Jamili from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Look great. Great give away.

February 2007

Angela from Groveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We thought these were a great ecofriendly giveaway for kids. Plus, they're very inexpensive.

July 2009

Lyndsey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones looked a lot better than I thought they would. The imprint looked very professional and seems like it will last a long time before it begans to fade off.

November 2008

Miesha from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really loved the megaphones and got some rave reviews. Some of our staff stuffed them with individually wrapped goodies and treats to give to their employees and they really loved them!

October 2008

Geneane from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Just what we wanted, and they were very well received by everyone who got them!

August 2008

Juliann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely loved the megaphones and our high school students did as well! I needed the order completed and to me in less than 2 weeks and you all had no problem getting it to me in that time period!

October 2007

Tiffany from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody love receiving their free megaphone. They went a long way in boosting team spirit and school affinity! They are inexpensive so we felt we could hand them out freely. We LOVED that they were made from recycled materials!

October 2007

Kim from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones were great. We used them for the 50th birthday celebration of the school. 500 kids sang Happy Birthday to the school through the megaphones. A definite 'Wow' impact.

November 2006

Christina from Bronxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The magaphones were great--much better than we expected. Our school made more money off of this fundraiser in the shortest amount of time than any other we have had in the past. The kids were actually buying something they wanted!

November 2006

Susie from Bush

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
15¢ to $1.19
Event Band Event Band
45¢ to $1.05
Three-Tone Whistle Three-Tone Whistle
49¢ to 85¢
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
15¢ to $1.19
Full Color Paper Megaphone
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Paper Megaphone
49¢ to 89¢
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
Sale Item
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Event Band - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Sale Item
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Superfan Stadium Cushion Superfan Stadium Cushion
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Shamrock Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Shamrock
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Stretchy Elastic Headband Stretchy Elastic Headband
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Glow in the Dark Glasses Glow in the Dark Glasses
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Sport Ball Towel - Soccer Sport Ball Towel - Soccer
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor
$1.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Circle Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Circle
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Foam Statue of Liberty Crown Foam Statue of Liberty Crown
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 150
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 144
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Foam #1 Hand - 16" Foam #1 Hand - 16"
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Oval Neon LED Necklace - Oval
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Clear Lens Glasses Risky Business Clear Lens Glasses
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
Sale Item
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hockey Stick
New Item
Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email