Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2109

Megaphone

Your advertising message will come across loud and clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Violet
Violet
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Megaphone
Minimum Quantity 200 600 1000 2400 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 200

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

198.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Megaphone

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile 8" polypropylene plastic megaphone.
  • Brilliant colors spike interest for your company message.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the megaphone.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2400 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Megaphone - Recycled Megaphone - Recycled 59¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 28 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a huge hit at our Employee Recognition program.

June 2010

Jamili from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Look great. Great give away.

February 2007

Angela from Groveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We thought these were a great ecofriendly giveaway for kids. Plus, they're very inexpensive.

July 2009

Lyndsey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones looked a lot better than I thought they would. The imprint looked very professional and seems like it will last a long time before it begans to fade off.

November 2008

Miesha from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really loved the megaphones and got some rave reviews. Some of our staff stuffed them with individually wrapped goodies and treats to give to their employees and they really loved them!

October 2008

Geneane from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Just what we wanted, and they were very well received by everyone who got them!

August 2008

Juliann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely loved the megaphones and our high school students did as well! I needed the order completed and to me in less than 2 weeks and you all had no problem getting it to me in that time period!

October 2007

Tiffany from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody love receiving their free megaphone. They went a long way in boosting team spirit and school affinity! They are inexpensive so we felt we could hand them out freely. We LOVED that they were made from recycled materials!

October 2007

Kim from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones were great. We used them for the 50th birthday celebration of the school. 500 kids sang Happy Birthday to the school through the megaphones. A definite 'Wow' impact.

November 2006

Christina from Bronxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The magaphones were great--much better than we expected. Our school made more money off of this fundraiser in the shortest amount of time than any other we have had in the past. The kids were actually buying something they wanted!

November 2006

Susie from Bush

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00
Flashing LED Bracelet Flashing LED Bracelet
$1.39 to $2.99
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
New Lower Price!
Premium Felt Banner 14-1/2" x 18"
$5.75 to $11.99
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Wristband
$2.79 to $4.39
Mardi Gras Mask Mardi Gras Mask
$1.85 to $3.39
Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.59
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
New Lower Price!
Keepsake Button - 3" Round
85¢ to $2.59
Foam Microphone Waver Foam Microphone Waver
$1.35 to $2.45
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Reusable Promoband - Golf
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Golf
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Locking Promoband - Chameleon
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Chameleon
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Min qty: 120
Foam Sword Waver Foam Sword Waver
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Baseball
New Item
Rally Ring Spinner Fan - Baseball
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.57 Min qty: 100
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 100
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Reusable Promoband - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Full Color
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square Waterproof Seat Cushion - Square
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Reusable Promoband - Flag
New Lower Price!
Reusable Promoband - Flag
49¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 100
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.95 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball Sport Ball with Rain Poncho - Golf Ball
$2.49 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
New Lower Price!
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email