Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2109-R

Megaphone - Recycled

Your environmental message will come across loud and clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Eco Navy
Eco Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Megaphone
Minimum Quantity 200 600 1000 2400 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 200

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

198.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Megaphone - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile 8" polypropylene plastic megaphone is constructed from 30% recycled materials!
  • Perfect for any event.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the megaphone.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2400 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Megaphone Megaphone 59¢ to 99¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 28 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was a huge hit at our Employee Recognition program.

June 2010

Jamili from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Look great. Great give away.

February 2007

Angela from Groveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We thought these were a great ecofriendly giveaway for kids. Plus, they're very inexpensive.

July 2009

Lyndsey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones looked a lot better than I thought they would. The imprint looked very professional and seems like it will last a long time before it begans to fade off.

November 2008

Miesha from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really loved the megaphones and got some rave reviews. Some of our staff stuffed them with individually wrapped goodies and treats to give to their employees and they really loved them!

October 2008

Geneane from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! Just what we wanted, and they were very well received by everyone who got them!

August 2008

Juliann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely loved the megaphones and our high school students did as well! I needed the order completed and to me in less than 2 weeks and you all had no problem getting it to me in that time period!

October 2007

Tiffany from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody love receiving their free megaphone. They went a long way in boosting team spirit and school affinity! They are inexpensive so we felt we could hand them out freely. We LOVED that they were made from recycled materials!

October 2007

Kim from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones were great. We used them for the 50th birthday celebration of the school. 500 kids sang Happy Birthday to the school through the megaphones. A definite 'Wow' impact.

November 2006

Christina from Bronxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The magaphones were great--much better than we expected. Our school made more money off of this fundraiser in the shortest amount of time than any other we have had in the past. The kids were actually buying something they wanted!

November 2006

Susie from Bush

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49
Star Bling Ring Star Bling Ring
$1.55 to $2.55
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49
6" Glow Stick 6" Glow Stick
85¢ to $1.39
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
24¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
26¢ to $1.59
Silicone Slap Bracelet Silicone Slap Bracelet
$1.49 to $2.59
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$17.99 to $31.99
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Tyvek Wristband - 1" Tyvek Wristband - 1"
10¢ to 37¢
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
16¢ to 37¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 7¢
now as low as 6¢
Mood Bracelet Mood Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
On Sale!
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 20% off! normally as low as 5¢
now as low as 4¢
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Police Whistle Police Whistle
55¢ to 97¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢
Nite Glow Bracelet Nite Glow Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
39¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Foam Reindeer Antlers Foam Reindeer Antlers
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Foam Cat Claw Hand Foam Cat Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Flashing USA Flag Pin Flashing USA Flag Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 1
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Athletic Terry Wristband Athletic Terry Wristband
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Pre-Programmed Message Fan Pre-Programmed Message Fan
$3.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick Full Color Bench Pad - 3/4" Thick
$6.65 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.99 to $31.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
On Sale!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.95 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Silicone Bracelet Silver Silicone Bracelet
$1.19 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$20.99 to $32.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 3 Tabs
69¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Athletic Terry Wristband Athletic Terry Wristband
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat