Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2109-R

Megaphone - Recycled

Your environmental message will come across loud and clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Eco Navy
Eco Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Megaphone
Minimum Quantity 200 600 1000 2400 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 200

0.99

Total

198.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Megaphone - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile 8" polypropylene plastic megaphone is constructed from 30% recycled materials!
  • Perfect for any event.
  • Made in the USA from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the megaphone.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2400 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Megaphone Megaphone 59¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was a huge hit at our Employee Recognition program.

June 2010

Jamili from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Look great. Great give away.

February 2007

Angela from Groveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We thought these were a great ecofriendly giveaway for kids. Plus, they're very inexpensive.

July 2009

Lyndsey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones looked a lot better than I thought they would. The imprint looked very professional and seems like it will last a long time before it begans to fade off.

November 2008

Miesha from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really loved the megaphones and got some rave reviews. Some of our staff stuffed them with individually wrapped goodies and treats to give to their employees and they really loved them!

October 2008

Geneane from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Just what we wanted, and they were very well received by everyone who got them!

August 2008

Juliann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely loved the megaphones and our high school students did as well! I needed the order completed and to me in less than 2 weeks and you all had no problem getting it to me in that time period!

October 2007

Tiffany from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody love receiving their free megaphone. They went a long way in boosting team spirit and school affinity! They are inexpensive so we felt we could hand them out freely. We LOVED that they were made from recycled materials!

October 2007

Kim from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones were great. We used them for the 50th birthday celebration of the school. 500 kids sang Happy Birthday to the school through the megaphones. A definite 'Wow' impact.

November 2006

Christina from Bronxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The magaphones were great--much better than we expected. Our school made more money off of this fundraiser in the shortest amount of time than any other we have had in the past. The kids were actually buying something they wanted!

November 2006

Susie from Bush

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
4imprint Exclusive Item
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
21¢ to 99¢
Police Whistle Police Whistle
57¢ to 99¢
Event Band Event Band
45¢ to $1.05
Event Band - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
15¢ to $1.19
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
15¢ to $1.19
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Smiley Faces
15¢ to $1.19
Rally Pom-Pom Rally Pom-Pom
59¢ to $1.15
Pixel Frame Glasses
New Item
Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50
Foam Mohawk Hat Foam Mohawk Hat
$1.85 to $3.39
Team Spirit Pom Pom Team Spirit Pom Pom
65¢ to $1.49
Foam Paw Hand Foam Paw Hand
$1.69 to $2.79
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Smiley Faces
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Smiley Faces
45¢ to $1.49
Mini Hockey Stick
New Item
Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35
Flower Lei Necklace Flower Lei Necklace
$1.49 to $2.49
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Go Green
16¢ to $1.59
Light-Up Button Light-Up Button
$1.45 to $2.99
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Mylar Button - 2-1/4"
32¢ to 95¢
Round Button - 1-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-1/4"
17¢ to 47¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Sale Item
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
up to 25% off! normally as low as 4¢
now as low as 3¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Min qty: 144
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Oval
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bandana Pep Rag
Item with Free Set-up
Bandana Pep Rag
$1.45 to $3.65 Min qty: 144
Football Clapper
Lowered Price Item
Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 125
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color
99¢ to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Flashing Whistle Flashing Whistle
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 120
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 1
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Item with Free Set-up
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email