Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2109-R

Megaphone - Recycled

Your environmental message will come across loud and clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Eco Navy
Eco Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Megaphone
Minimum Quantity 200 600 1000 2400 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 200

0.99

Total

198.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Megaphone - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Versatile 8" polypropylene plastic megaphone is constructed from 30% recycled materials!
  • Perfect for any event.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene plastic.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the megaphone.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2400 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Megaphone Megaphone 59¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was a huge hit at our Employee Recognition program.

June 2010

Jamili from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Look great. Great give away.

February 2007

Angela from Groveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We thought these were a great ecofriendly giveaway for kids. Plus, they're very inexpensive.

July 2009

Lyndsey from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones looked a lot better than I thought they would. The imprint looked very professional and seems like it will last a long time before it begans to fade off.

November 2008

Miesha from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really loved the megaphones and got some rave reviews. Some of our staff stuffed them with individually wrapped goodies and treats to give to their employees and they really loved them!

October 2008

Geneane from Severn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! Just what we wanted, and they were very well received by everyone who got them!

August 2008

Juliann from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely loved the megaphones and our high school students did as well! I needed the order completed and to me in less than 2 weeks and you all had no problem getting it to me in that time period!

October 2007

Tiffany from Evanston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody love receiving their free megaphone. They went a long way in boosting team spirit and school affinity! They are inexpensive so we felt we could hand them out freely. We LOVED that they were made from recycled materials!

October 2007

Kim from Arcata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The megaphones were great. We used them for the 50th birthday celebration of the school. 500 kids sang Happy Birthday to the school through the megaphones. A definite 'Wow' impact.

November 2006

Christina from Bronxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The magaphones were great--much better than we expected. Our school made more money off of this fundraiser in the shortest amount of time than any other we have had in the past. The kids were actually buying something they wanted!

November 2006

Susie from Bush

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon Neon LED Necklace - Ribbon
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Dog Tag Necklace Dog Tag Necklace
$1.45 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Sport Ball Towel - Baseball Sport Ball Towel - Baseball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
New Lower Price!
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
$1.85 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sport Ball Towel - Soccer Sport Ball Towel - Soccer
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Foam Pirate Hat Foam Pirate Hat
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Pennant 5" x 12" - Color Pennant 5" x 12" - Color
59¢ to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Square
$1.45 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Min qty: 120
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Stadium Mat Non-Woven Stadium Mat
$1.49 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Basketball Cow Bell Basketball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion
On Sale!
Game Day Seat Cushion
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email